Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 9 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 509 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 9 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Monica
United States
November 30, 2015
I recommend this hotel.
The staff is friendly and professional, Diego made an excellent work.
The room was " non smoking room" and smelled to cigarette. They solve the situation after we informed it.

Nicolas
France
November 22, 2015
Nice hotel in a perfect...
Top location Friendly staff Nice rooms with all amenities, although very noisy a\c

Randee
Brazil
November 17, 2015
Exceptional
Incredible location. Very nice hotel exceeded my expectations.

Padraig
Australia
November 12, 2015
Living it up on Ipanema...
Great staff, great location, so close to the beach and restaurants
Nothing!

Anonymous
Portugal
November 10, 2015
Perfect location near Ipanema beach
The location is perfect, really near Ipanema beach. From there you can walk to Copacabana, Lagoa, Leblon and enjoy the nice restaurants and stores available in that region. The hotel does not have ...
When we arrived I felt the room's floor was not perfectly clean (there was some sand there) but we cannot say it is not a clean hotel. They made it up when cleaning the room the other days.

Sidney
Brazil
October 28, 2015
Good
Location is perfect.

Kevin
Canada
July 14, 2015
July 2015
Clean faculties and room. Room was large. Easy quick walk to great part of Ipanema beach. One of the better included breakfasts we had on our trip. Staff was friendly, helpful and spoke English.

Sheila
Philippines
June 21, 2015
Nice location near Ipanema beach
Nice location near Ipanema beach, room upgrade
Breakfast lacked variety, room was pricey and smells old

Carlos
Brazil
June 14, 2015
Noisy area.
Romm was a decent size and properly cleaned.
The worst thing was the noise coming from the streets. One night it really affected my sleep, was there was loud music and people talking extremely loudly on the street or a bar right below my room - ...

Anonymous
Brazil
May 19, 2015
Great location
Staff is very friendly Location Room size Cleanliness
Rooms that face Maria Quiteria street are quite noisy at weekend nights due to a bar that exists there. Soft bed cushion.