arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 10 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 1442 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Muhammad
Bangladesh
July 06, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, close...
Breakfast, location is good. Room service lady was excellent, as she could speak better English than those in the reception.
At least reception staffs could know better english.

Passingby
Netherlands
June 25, 2015
Pleasant
in the middle of all the bustle and hustle
Communication is a problem. Other than 1 excellent day-time employee, no comprehension of English mostly. Not an issue, until one believes to have booked a taxi the day before for the outskirt ...

Kwasi
Ghana
June 11, 2015
My stay in your hotel...
The hotel room rate was reasonable and the Front desk staff very professional and very helpful.
No one responsible for helping patrons with their luggage. Consierge's reluctance to call for taxi for patrons/customers is not a good attitude.

Bailey
Philippines
June 11, 2015
Superb!
Comfort.
Nothing.

Patrícia
Brazil
May 05, 2015
Good surprise!
Everything!
Nothing

Silviya
Germany
April 30, 2015
Comfy place
The hotel is just next to Republica metro station. We arrived late evening, so it was great for us not to walk out long. The staff is friendly but not all speak English. The rooms are nice and ...
The water in the swimming pool was dirty. No vegitables for breakfast (tomatoes, salad, etc).

Valico
Brazil
April 07, 2015
Good but a little pricey!
The bedroom!
The cleanliness of the corridors!

Christian
France
February 25, 2015
Good location near metro
Good food
Wedding is crazy in restaurant

Diogenes
Brazil
February 17, 2015
The hotel price is fair....
I like location, staff are very polite and helpful. Restaurant is good.
For me the bathroom is old, and needs to be improved.

Ricardo
Brazil
January 18, 2015
Good
Nice hotel , confortble and good breakfast , very nice for 2 nighrs , location in the evening it is not good at all and can be dangerous if you ara alone .
Location , downtown Sao Paulo in the evenings it is no safe at all, be careful .