Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 4 reviews
Very good 7.0
Based on 1338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Fabio from Brazil
Solo travelers
Fair if you do'nt have...
very well located easy access to anywhere downtown.
Hotel management made a mess with my reservation, but solved the problem quickly. My room was not brad new, only OK, but could be better with little effort.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Fábio from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Amazing Staff!
Amazing Staff!
Everything was just wonderful!
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Benjamin from Brazil
Couples
Great option that makes good...
Lovely lobby area, good breakfast and friendly staff.
Free WiFi hardly worked
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Paola from Brazil
Families with young children
Pleasant
La posicion esta buena
La habitacion que me dieron no cerraba bien la puerta del balcon y estaba haciendo frio. Me quede tres dias el segundo no dejaron toallas Una de las recepcionista del domingo tenia muy mala voluntad...
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Danilo from Brazil
Couples
Passable
Wifi just payment
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Maria from Brazil
Families with young children
my opinion - Tereza Boor
Reception, rooms, tv, cleaness
Breakfast on Saturday served only until 10am, too earlier for weekends. A staff entered in my room while I was in there without asking permission, she did not knock at the door. She said she was ...
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ricardo from Brazil
Families with young children
Pleasant
location
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Thirumurugan from Chile
Couples
Passable
Food (Morning) Cleanliness
Poor wifi facilities Our room initially alloted was not good and no wifi. When we ask for the staff their responses not so good. And the room comfort for the money which we paid is totally unfair.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Luis from Chile
Solo travelers
Poor quality hotel
Nothing
Everything. Not sure how this hotel gets 4 stars. Very dirty, bad staff, crowded, old, dirty carpets, poor breakfast. etc. Not recommended.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Norma from Ecuador
Families with older children
Siempre voy a este hotel
El desayuno súper bien, la localización excelente
Todo bien
Reviewed June 24, 2016