arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 4 reviews
Very good 7.0
Based on 1338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Fabio
Brazil
November 08, 2015
Fair if you do'nt have...
very well located easy access to anywhere downtown.
Hotel management made a mess with my reservation, but solved the problem quickly. My room was not brad new, only OK, but could be better with little effort.

Fábio
Saudi Arabia
August 25, 2015
Amazing Staff!
Amazing Staff!
Everything was just wonderful!

Benjamin
Brazil
June 16, 2015
Great option that makes good...
Lovely lobby area, good breakfast and friendly staff.
Free WiFi hardly worked

Paola
Brazil
June 02, 2015
Pleasant
La posicion esta buena
La habitacion que me dieron no cerraba bien la puerta del balcon y estaba haciendo frio. Me quede tres dias el segundo no dejaron toallas Una de las recepcionista del domingo tenia muy mala voluntad...

Danilo
Brazil
February 10, 2015
Passable
Wifi just payment

Maria
Brazil
January 06, 2015
my opinion - Tereza Boor
Reception, rooms, tv, cleaness
Breakfast on Saturday served only until 10am, too earlier for weekends. A staff entered in my room while I was in there without asking permission, she did not knock at the door. She said she was ...

Ricardo
Brazil
November 10, 2014
Pleasant
location

Thirumurugan
Chile
August 20, 2014
Passable
Food (Morning) Cleanliness
Poor wifi facilities Our room initially alloted was not good and no wifi. When we ask for the staff their responses not so good. And the room comfort for the money which we paid is totally unfair.

Luis
Chile
August 19, 2014
Poor quality hotel
Nothing
Everything. Not sure how this hotel gets 4 stars. Very dirty, bad staff, crowded, old, dirty carpets, poor breakfast. etc. Not recommended.

Norma
Ecuador
June 24, 2016
Siempre voy a este hotel
El desayuno súper bien, la localización excelente
Todo bien