arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 791 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Marc
United States
March 13, 2016
Terrible Access due to Road...
lot of remodeling - nice job - new carpets, lobby, restarurant
Large Road Construction in front of hotel making access very difficult

Rafael
France
February 28, 2016
Excellent
The location, the terrase snack-bar. Breakfast is excellent. Staff are charming and very helpful. Spacious room with all sort of amenities.
They have removed the breakfast cook from the dining room. She/He was very practical where he was and served as a touch of decoration.

Jamesontour
Australia
February 25, 2016
Great Great Hotel.
Great staff and I felt secure and safe at all times. really great staff
Location is too far from centre.

Andrej
Slovenia
February 21, 2016
Excellent value for money
50m2 rooms!
Work in progress

Miguel_ud
Italy
February 16, 2016
Hotel with best facilities in...
Wonderful swimming pool and good gym. Very good breakfast.
everything was perfect.

Maritza
United States
February 09, 2016
excellent hotel
Excellent customer service and great atmosphere friendly staff Who would go above and beyond to help. I would like to if specially congratulate in their excellent customer service to the stuff at ...
I didn't like that we had to leave

Jillian
United States
January 29, 2016
Amazing hotel with amazing staff...
The hotel was beautiful, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for a better experience!

Craig
Australia
January 23, 2016
Best hotel I've seen in...
Everything! Staff are absolutely incredible. Facilities are brilliant! Breakfast is vast and comprehensive Gym is the best I've seen anywhere in a hotel

Alec
Switzerland
January 22, 2016
Exceptional
COURTEOUS SERVICE, GOOD BED

Alfredo
Switzerland
January 11, 2016
goo but not a 5...
Big room
I went for 1 days and was happy to relax in the spa. However, the swimming pool was closed for that day. Is a pity they don't put a notice when you book the room. Breakfast even if it looks good ...