Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Julio
United States
April 06, 2016
HOME SWEET HOME
Your staff very cordial and attentive to our needs, also the promptness of the service and request, I really loved the location, thats way I have decided that this hotel will continue to me my place ...

Happy
United States
April 05, 2016
Great Hotel with great staff
The room was quite comfortable. The guest services were exceptional. They continuously made sure we were okay.
Some of the interior could be renovated...minor repairs like wall paper/paint. Couch was a little dirty looking.

Matthew
United States
April 04, 2016
I won't be going back.
Very little I liked. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Service was appalling. They nickel-and-dime you on everything. They went as far as charging you 5,000 pesos to wear a mandatory swimming cap in their pool!

Tuan
Canada
March 31, 2016
Good
Breakfast Transportation service Very professional
Not fast at delivering food to my room

Jimmy
Canada
March 31, 2016
Superb
I loved the breakfast..Good neighborhood. Staff are amazing ! Spa is Amazing. Rooftop and beer is Like Heaven.
Nothing..

Simon
Australia
March 28, 2016
A very pleasant luxury escape
Staff are very attentive as you would expect. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety. Rooms and furnishings are lovely. Hotel Gym is excellent. Private taxi service at the lobby was handy and reliable.
A bit far from the main tourist areas depending on how often you plan on coming back to the hotel during the day. This comes with all the new luxury developments clustered together however.

Ruben
United States
March 18, 2016
Excellent will come back
Dedicated attention to the guest. Services, pool, spa, facilities and cleanness of the room.
In the restaurant you have to ask for water they will not serve it if you don't ask. In a 5 stars hotel the customer should not be asking to pour water when you sit on the table.

Ulf
Chile
March 17, 2016
Fabulous
Gym and pool facilities

Marc
United States
March 13, 2016
Terrible Access due to Road...
lot of remodeling - nice job - new carpets, lobby, restarurant
Large Road Construction in front of hotel making access very difficult

Rafael
France
February 28, 2016
Excellent
The location, the terrase snack-bar. Breakfast is excellent. Staff are charming and very helpful. Spacious room with all sort of amenities.
They have removed the breakfast cook from the dining room. She/He was very practical where he was and served as a touch of decoration.