Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Southern Cross Atrium Apartments

3-11 Water Street, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Gym & Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool& Gym Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Bathroom Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 1 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Interior Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Kitchen Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment
Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Interior Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Interior Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Reception Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Gym Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool View
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 352 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Paul Corindi Beach NSW Australia

Atrium Apartments situated within Cairns CBD. Rooms equipped with a kitchenette for cooking meals. Security car parking.
7.3
Our stay was pleasant and relaxing. I would not hesitate recommending Artrium Apartments to other traveller's.
Report this review
Ian S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Enjoyable comfortable stay in cairns

Property and rooms very clean and well kept and staff were friendly and helpful. Whilst hotel was not on main tourist strip it was only a short stroll.
7.7
Report this review
Barbara G. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
It was very central to Shopping and tour pick ups.

Cental. Pools. Friendly.
9.7
Report this review
Wendy G. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2015
Southern Cross Atrium Apartments

Location - near main supermarket & close to city centre; cleanliness of unit & surrounds including BBQs; choice of pools
10
Stay was most enjoyable
Report this review
Praveen G. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
rooms smell with fresh paint - suffocate !!!

n/a
6
The room that were in for the last night of our four day stay was freshly painted - and this WAS NOT advised to us prior to our move to the room the room was very uncomfortable with the strong paint smell and at times it was uncomfortable to breath - We advised this to reception at check out about this - and it was like oh well we have to seek permission from the owners of the apartment before we can put this room out of order - no good enough foe a hotel that claims to be four star !!!!
Report this review
Sharmin F. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Great location

The location
6.7
The apartments are very small and ceilings are terribly low so if you are a family of 3 and want to book a one bedroom apartment I recommend booking a 2 bedroom one instead. There's hardly space to move around in.
Report this review
Yuan L. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Good apartment for young children

Big rooms, proximity to shopping centre and esplanade, washing machine and dryer.
8
Good stay. Strongly recommended for family with young kids. Could easily book yours through front desk.. Professionally run. Close proximity to the Esplanade where we have access to various dining options and near the Marina Reef.
Report this review
Tamkeen P. Groups Ireland, June 8, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
7
Comfy and good. Staff need to be a bit more polite but otherwise all was good. Surprisingly, they charge you for toilet roll ... stayed 4 nights and needed some.
Report this review
Grant M. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Well Aponted Apartments

Location close to shopping center, quality of the accommodation, 3 great pools,
9
I've stayed twice at this property twice now. I've found it great. Having a shopping center next door very handy as all rooms have kitchens. Very handy for preparing meals. I stayed 7 days this time and got a great discount for staying over 5 days. Made for a very affordable stay. My room was also tended to twice on my stay which impressed me. The property also has 3 very nice pools.
Report this review
Diana P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Thank you

customer service was accommodating and excellent.
7.7
Very good considering the circumstances we were visiting Cairns.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Lap PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Gym & PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool& GymSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - BathroomSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 1 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - InteriorSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - KitchenSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - InteriorSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - InteriorSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - ReceptionSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - GymSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool ViewSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Activity PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - The BuildingSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06