arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 420 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Gary C.
Australia
May 22, 2016
A satisfactory stay at a great location.
Would definitely stay there again. The only disappointment was a lack of space to hang clothes.

Julie D.
Australia
May 18, 2016
Great location and apartment.
We had a spacious one bedroom unit with a balcony overlooking one of the pools. The apartments are right next door to the main shopping centre. They are very quiet with no traffic noise. You can walk a few blocks to The Esplanade or the many food places. Overall we were very happy with our choice. Julie, Geelong

Matt C.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Great apartments
Was going to the showgrounds, lovely apartment, could do with a bit of a better clean, however only minor, Cheers!

Kelly M.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Nice place to stay
Great place to stay. Close to everything and very clean. The trains near the complex were noisy though but not many went through,

C N.
Thailand
May 07, 2016
Central, quiet and relaxing
The apartments are so central to everything, I was thrilled with its location. It was walking distance from everything I ever needed. As a female staying on my own I was nervous of safety but I had no worries. The staff were so welcoming and helpful and the apartment complex felt very safe. The other visitors were also friendly. As the complex was close to everything I felt very safe walking around in a strange city. Thank you, I shall return and recommend these apartments to everyone coming to Cairns

Mr D.
Thailand
April 07, 2016
Average
Unfortunately dishes were greasy, had to run them through a dishwasher, my room was next to Office Works, and fire alarm went off for a long period of time , disturbing my peace and enjoyment, the fridge was leaking water

Yexin X.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Generally worthed
All staff are good without japannese staff

LEE S.
South Korea
March 28, 2016
good
good

Yajing L.
China
March 15, 2016
Good
Best value

Hock L.
Australia
March 12, 2016
Good stay
Clean, location, value for money
Good