or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Southern Cross Atrium Apartments

3-11 Water Street, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Exterior Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool View Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - The Building Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Gym Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Activity Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Gym & Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Lap Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool& Gym Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment
Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 1 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Tom M. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
gymnasium equipment servicing questionable

location,clennliness,ease of access
7.7
good stay problem in the gym was using the equipment as I normally do when I stay there and the strap on the rowing machine snapped whilst I was in full rowing mode the handle flew back and cut my leg plus bruised both my biceps, I reported this and handed the handle to the receptionist following this incident which had been witnessed by another guest in the gym at the time but received no follow up or enquiry as to my injurys
Mrs W. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2014
Great Conveniently located accomodation

The number of swimming pools and location
9.3
A hassle free stay. Staff accommodated my very late check in and the stay was a pleasurable one. WiFi was by hour charge however so travelling for business it would have been good if this was free.
Chung Y. Couples China, November 1, 2014
Excellent Apartment

Nice view, quiet, great facilities
7.7
Enjoyable holiday staying in the Southern Cross Atrium Apartment. Quiet and comfortable environment. Rooms are big with balcony and open kitchen. Great facilities, 3 swimming pools and BBQ facility in the apartment. Near big supermarket but a bit far from the city center (15-20 mins walk)
Shuang L. Couples China, October 23, 2014
a comfortable place to stay

clean, kitchen facility in room, close to Carins Central
8.7
Sunita G. Groups India, September 30, 2014
Overall worth it

Location ,apt rooms ,staff
7
Comfortable
Melissa K. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Perfect stay

Location, lovely pools, clean rooms
10
Lisa O. Families with young children Ireland, September 19, 2014
Family holiday

Loved the pool, our accomadation and the location
8
We had a great time here, the only thing that disappointed us was that the bar was never open! We came with a young baby and planned on having a a few nights here, otherwise this place is ideal for anybody!!
Sophie C. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
loved it

the location modern nice balcony and great kitchen facilities in room
8.7
Only down fall was the pools although lovely were always in the shade and made them very cold to swim in. Other than that loved it we would go back. Loved sitting on the balcony relaxing close to restaurants and shopping centre. Room had satellite tv and a nice modern feel. Had a separate kitchen in our room which was lovely a lau also in bathroom. Shower was over the bath which I didnt see in the pics but was only an issue for me as im pregnant. All in all great place
Jagdev K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Travel facilities

Safety, Privacy & Quiet. These three factors are important for travellers.
6.7
Was good but place was dusty.
Margaret P. Couples New Zealand, September 3, 2014
Happy holiday

closeness to shops good parking cheerful staff
7
Very pleasant. no issues

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Southern Cross Atrium Apartments CairnsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - ExteriorSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool ViewSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - The BuildingSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - GymSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Activity PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Gym & PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Lap PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool& GymSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 1 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B04