Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Southern Cross Atrium Apartments

3-11 Water Street, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Gym & Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool& Gym Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Bathroom Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 1 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Interior Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Kitchen Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment
Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Interior Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Interior Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Apartment Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Reception Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Gym Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming Pool Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool View
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 341 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Sharmin F. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Great location

The location
6.7
The apartments are very small and ceilings are terribly low so if you are a family of 3 and want to book a one bedroom apartment I recommend booking a 2 bedroom one instead. There's hardly space to move around in.
Yuan L. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Good apartment for young children

Big rooms, proximity to shopping centre and esplanade, washing machine and dryer.
8
Good stay. Strongly recommended for family with young kids. Could easily book yours through front desk.. Professionally run. Close proximity to the Esplanade where we have access to various dining options and near the Marina Reef.
Tamkeen P. Groups Ireland, June 8, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
7
Comfy and good. Staff need to be a bit more polite but otherwise all was good. Surprisingly, they charge you for toilet roll ... stayed 4 nights and needed some.
Grant M. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Well Aponted Apartments

Location close to shopping center, quality of the accommodation, 3 great pools,
9
I've stayed twice at this property twice now. I've found it great. Having a shopping center next door very handy as all rooms have kitchens. Very handy for preparing meals. I stayed 7 days this time and got a great discount for staying over 5 days. Made for a very affordable stay. My room was also tended to twice on my stay which impressed me. The property also has 3 very nice pools.
Diana P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Thank you

customer service was accommodating and excellent.
7.7
Very good considering the circumstances we were visiting Cairns.
Kerryn E. Groups Australia, April 8, 2015
My trip to Cairns

Pool comfortable bed walk in shower
6.3
Staff very obliging when I asked for a taxi, unit had everything we needed, pools were great. Only poor points were the flat pillows and not enough pool chairs/lounges.
Maurice L. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
5 star... if only...

Rooms, location, amenities
9.3
wi fi is important to me and my computer wouldn't work there. Really bad as I paid $35.oo but it wouldn't work.
Tzu-Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, March 28, 2015
pretty good

good servies,good location,and good room.
8.3
Patricia M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 16, 2015
SCAA

Location, helpful staff, good facilities
8
Mr T. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2015
V Good

size of apartment, amenites, and location
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Southern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Lap PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Gym & PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool& GymSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - BathroomSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Superior 1 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - InteriorSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - KitchenSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - InteriorSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - InteriorSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Deluxe 1 Bedroom ApartmentSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - ReceptionSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - GymSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Pool ViewSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Activity PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Tropical PoolSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - The BuildingSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSouthern Cross Atrium Apartments Cairns - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01