My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Southern Ocean Motor Inn

2-6 Lord Street, Port Campbell, Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell, Australia 3269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Beach Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Hotel Exterior Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Beach Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room
Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Hotel Exterior Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Hotel Exterior Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Bathroom Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Port Campbell Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Chun K. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
NICE AND COMFORTABLE

NEAR RESTAURANTS, BEACH AND GOT CARPARK
7
VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY FOR A WEEKEND
Hongyu L. Families with older children China, April 12, 2014
good place

good location, good view and clean.
9.3
Very nice place to live.
Xiuling M. Families with young children China, January 26, 2014
Spacious room with large yard

Spacious room. Near to beach and restaurant. Large yard.
8.7
A very good choice to stay in this motel with our little girl. The beds are large and the room is spacious. It's quite near the restaurant where we had breakfast facing the beach. And the yard is great for us to sun the clothes. The only but small problem is that we were given the wrong key but fortunately when we were back from the beach the receiption office was on so we are able to change the right key to enter the room.
Thomas C. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
Convenient location

Friendly Staff, Quick check-in and check-out, reasonable size room
8
Southern Ocean Motor Inn is located in the heart of port campbell town next to the beach. The reception staff is very friendly. I think we were upgraded to air-cond room and that was comfortable on hot summer day and night.. We enjoy our stay and will not hesitate to recommend to our friends.
Siak H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Simple and nice

Beach and cliff view, easy access and fast check-in
10
The is a simple motor inn, everything is provided as promised. The only negative is the internet provided is extremely slow and doesn't work sometime.
Xuexin Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Decent motel

Nice staff, carpark near room, very close to the Great Ocean Road
8.3
The stay, in general was comfortable, the deepest impression I had was the staff was friendly, and very helpful.
Stephanie K. Families with older children France, December 20, 2013
Good stop on the Great Ocean Road

Family suite
6.3
Good location in Port Campbell, close to the beach. Not much to do there, very few choices for food except a very good fish and chips takeaway but good stop during our drive along the Great Ocean Road.
Lian G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
A dream stay

The lady receptionist waited for my late arrival around 7.30pm to check us in.Clean and spacious room and walking distance to the small town.
7.7
The weather was freezing at the Great Ocean Road but the reception from the front office was warm!The scenery was fantastic especialy the Twelve Apostles plus other scenic sights.The long drive was fun,relaxing by taking in a number of stops to admire the beauty and to take photographs.
Rieko Y. Groups New Zealand, December 7, 2013
Great value for money and beddings were very clean

location, comfort and good rates
9
Dear staff Thanks for the pleasant stay. The room we stayed was clean and beddings were nice and clean. It is located right in front of the sea. The buildings are old but well maintained. Thanks Rieko
Nurakmal B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Great, Hotel and good location

Clean , Friendly staff and parking near your door step
7
In general i had a good stay there. I left my key inside the room at 10:00 pm and lock from outsite. Call the staff and there come to rescue you at no time..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Hotel ExteriorSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - BeachSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Hotel ExteriorSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - BeachSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Hotel ExteriorSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Hotel ExteriorSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - BathroomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06