or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Southern Ocean Motor Inn

2-6 Lord Street, Port Campbell, Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell, Australia 3269 (Show on map)

Book now!

Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Beach Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Beach Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Exterior Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room
Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Surroundings Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Exterior Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Exterior Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest Room Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Exterior
Area: Port Campbell Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Chengrong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
comfortable place to take a good rest

proximity to town centre, scenic view just in front of the hotel, comfy settings
7.3
M B. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
good quality hotel in good location

location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Very attentive staff. We arrived late and they had turned the heaters on in both bedrooms (being winter, and no central heating in unit). The hotel is conveniently located 10 mins away from major tourist attraction in Victoria the Twelve Apostles. The unit we stayed in has a separate bedroom for 3 people, while the other 2 beds are in the lounge/living/kitchenette area. It has a separate bathroom with shower but no real cooking capacity. Facilities were basic but clean. Good place to stay for a couple of nights as a hub to sightsee the area.
Chun K. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
NICE AND COMFORTABLE

NEAR RESTAURANTS, BEACH AND GOT CARPARK
7
VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY FOR A WEEKEND
Chan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
A night stopover stay

Location, nearby restaurant and view
6.7
We arrived late at about 7pm and the check in was super fast. The room deco was old but clean. The shower was leaking, which is surprising for Australian standard. Otherwise, the room is equipped with coffee, tea etc. It is located within 5 minutes walking distance to the local restaurants. Price is a little pricey but then again its a tourist area. Overall happy with our stay. Oh yes, check out time is at 10am.
Hongyu L. Families with older children China, April 12, 2014
good place

good location, good view and clean.
9.3
Very nice place to live.
Yiliao L. Couples China, February 6, 2014
very beautiful experience

quiet, close to beach, stylish room
10
very very good.
Xiuling M. Families with young children China, January 26, 2014
Spacious room with large yard

Spacious room. Near to beach and restaurant. Large yard.
8.7
A very good choice to stay in this motel with our little girl. The beds are large and the room is spacious. It's quite near the restaurant where we had breakfast facing the beach. And the yard is great for us to sun the clothes. The only but small problem is that we were given the wrong key but fortunately when we were back from the beach the receiption office was on so we are able to change the right key to enter the room.
Thomas C. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
Convenient location

Friendly Staff, Quick check-in and check-out, reasonable size room
8
Southern Ocean Motor Inn is located in the heart of port campbell town next to the beach. The reception staff is very friendly. I think we were upgraded to air-cond room and that was comfortable on hot summer day and night.. We enjoy our stay and will not hesitate to recommend to our friends.
Siak H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Simple and nice

Beach and cliff view, easy access and fast check-in
10
The is a simple motor inn, everything is provided as promised. The only negative is the internet provided is extremely slow and doesn't work sometime.
Xuexin Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Decent motel

Nice staff, carpark near room, very close to the Great Ocean Road
8.3
The stay, in general was comfortable, the deepest impression I had was the staff was friendly, and very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Southern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port CampbellSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - BeachSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - BeachSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - ExteriorSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - SurroundingsSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - ExteriorSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - ExteriorSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Guest RoomSouthern Ocean Motor Inn Great Ocean Road - Port Campbell - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08