or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Souvanna 2 Hotel

070 Unit 6 Risavath Rd., Soi.14 Sisavath Village, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Reception Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Garden Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Surroundings Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Interior Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Reception Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Reception Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Reception Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Interior Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Interior Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Michal Z. Couples Poland, January 31, 2014
Mediocre hotel

It wasn't that bad - well, typical Lao place
5.3
My short stay in Souvanna 2 was acceptable, though the hotel's location isn't very convenient, and the ants are present - there were LOTS of ants in our room, and the staff seems not to care...
Nina G. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2013
Position is superior

Position is superior
7
Location, close to the city center the arc DE triomphe, but can't get to the Internet in the room, we at night, with only one room, not very satisfied, then coordinate with my boss after the switch to a different branch.
Halima R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Not recommended

Price
3.3
The hotel is located outside the main tourist areas and you end up spending more on taxi fares then normal as getting to the sites is approximately an hours walk. The hotel is also quite a distance from bus stations and the airport. The room appeared clean but had an abundance of ants. There is no Wifi connection and the staff did not go out of their way to assist you...even in locating a taxi/rickshaw. I would not recommend this hotel.
Mariana P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2011
Good and clean standard hotel

very clean, super confortable bed
8
The hotel is a bit far away from the center. Besides of that the room has a very comfortable bed, it is quiet and nicely sunny in the morning.
Werner B. Couples Germany, June 19, 2013
Ruhige Lage, etwas ausserhalb vom Zentrum

Ruhig, freundliches Personal, sauber
7
Für ein paar Nächte ist es ok. Liegt nicht im Zentrum des Geschehens, etwa 30 Min. zu Fuß nördlich. Taxen sind aber billig. Würden beim nächsten Mal etwas im Zentrum suchen, jede Menge Hotels zum gleichen Preis.
Puttaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
เป็นโรงแรมที่ใช้ได้ ครบครันในราคาที่ไม่แรงมาก

สะดวก สบาย สะอาด
6
เป็นโรงแรมที่ราคาไม่สูงมาก และมีห้องพักที่สะอาด เดินทางสะดวก
Chen X. Couples China, July 31, 2011
离凯旋门很近的酒店

酒店的老板是华人,人非常好
8.7
酒店老板一听说我们到了,马上开车过来给我们介绍万象的游玩,听说我们要租自行车,第二天早上还带我们去吃早餐,然后送我们去租车的地方。我们迷了路,一打电话,老板马上接我们,真好!
Louise B. Solo travelers Sweden, October 26, 2011
Trevligt hotel med trevlig personal

Billigt
7.3
Jag bokade detta hotel för att det i främsta hand var billigt...blev glatt överraskad då jag vid framkomsten blir varmt mottagen till ett litet men trevligt hotell
Travel tip: Avståndet till den thailändska ambassaden är 30 minuters gångavstånd...men tuk tuk rekommenderas...
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Souvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - LobbySouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - GardenSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSouvanna 2 Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03