or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SP House Phuket

27 Karon Rd, Karon,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

SP House Phuket Phuket - Superior Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Superior Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Superior Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Superior Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Superior Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Superior Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Guest Room SP House Phuket Phuket - Bathroom SP House Phuket Phuket - Entrance SP House Phuket Phuket - Exterior SP House Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior
SP House Phuket Phuket - Exterior SP House Phuket Phuket - Exterior SP House Phuket Phuket - Surroundings SP House Phuket Phuket - Surroundings SP House Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool SP House Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Vanessa B. Couples Germany, January 3, 2013
Good location - nice rooms

nice location
7
The rooms are really clean and nice. The inventary is in a god condition and the balcony was huge. The Hotel is in the middle of the town and you can reach everything really quick and its not far away from the beaches. We had problems with the booking over agoda.. we had to spend more than 1 hour in the reception and the stuff was not really able to find a solution.
Anthony D. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
rooms good

close to beach and shops
6.3
for the price breakfast could have been included as we have stayed here before and had breakfast included for baht
Boris Z. Solo travelers Russia, February 17, 2012
Good place, quite cheap

situated between two most cool beaches - karon and kata. rooms with ac\balconies\shower
8.3
its pretty good and quite cheap hotel, rooms are good. not so new but good, everything is working. air con, refrigirator, safe, fan, tv, big bed. everyday room makeup. the most valuable is a place - between karon and kata. you can choose where to go. to each is about 5 minutes walking. nearby many restaraunts, shops, bars, massages and all kinds of stuff. so this place is good for day and night. but inside it is silent at night, music from bars doesnt reach rooms
Casey C. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2012
In between Kata and Karen Beaches

Location.
4.7
First of all I would like to say that what the hotel offers are two different things.Durring our stay we probably spent around 500 BTH or more just on wifi. When we arrived the person at the desk didn't say a word to us. Just sign here and then we followed him up the stairs to a room. very impersonal and unfriendly. The room was nice, but the bed was terrible! It was two twin size beds put together with no upper sheet and a comforter that was too warm to use, and the beds were very hard. Also the shower was very cramped. Although we had problems with the customer service, internet, bed, and shower. The Hotel was very clean! If you have a problem with walking up a hill to the hotel and then up stairs to your room I don't recommend staying here, not to mention if you have a bad back.
Hotel Feature Tip: no free wifi!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you must pay to have wifi
Eva D. Couples Netherlands, January 10, 2012
Ok hotel; good location

Safe, tv with English movie channel, large room
6
lovely hotel in kata center. within one minute you are near great restaurants, shops etc. since the hotel is not on the main road, there is no noise in your room coming from clubs. the room was good and large. i was very happy with the safe as, when we arrived some other guest just claimed to be robbed in their room. with the safe for our valuabes, we were not afraid to leave the hotel. since we both got sick, it was great that the televion had a movie channel with 24/7 english language movies. not a must, but very nice in case of illness or for staying in a night. on the other hand, the bed was not great at all! extremely hard and therefor not really comfortable. the staff was friendly and always smiled, even though their english was not that great and i had the feeling they only understood half i said. overall, great hotel for a reasonable price. within five minutes you are near the beach.
Travel tip: Ask for a room with safe. Great for diner are 'two chefs' and 'sorrento'.
Martin A. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
Convienient for both Kata & Karon beaches

Good sized room
7.7
it is set up a laneway from the main beach road between karon & kata. it is far enough away to avoid any street noise. a laneway running at a elevated level next to the hotel means that passers by can look directly into the room unless curtains are always drawn. internet access is charged additionally, but is very cheap.
Carmelo M. Couples Spain, January 27, 2012
No vale la pena ni comentarlo desastroso

ninguna
3
mínimo. 50 palabras tenedrian que quitarlo del catalogo de sus hoteles una porquería sin mas la ducha de lo mas sucio que hemos visto ymla habitación un desatre.tomen buena nota gracias.
Maurizio M. Solo travelers Italy, December 16, 2012
Stanza grande con balcone e vista piscina esterna

Rinnovato recente
6.7
Per la mia esperieza ,hotel in base alla spesa, ha soddisfatto le mie esigenze. Come ho detto stanza grande con balcone. Posizione hotel ottima centrale e spiaggia a pochi passi. Alla fine ho prolungato il soggiorno di quattro notti.ciao
Yukako F. Couples Japan, January 4, 2013
立地はいい 目的による

カタエリア内では便利な立地
7
賑やかなパトンに比べてカタは落ち着いていていい。 そのカタエリアの中心地にあるので立地はいい エレベーターがないので荷物をあげるのが大変だった コインランドリーはないけど、近くのお店でランドリーやってるのでもっていけばいい アメニティーが、シャンプーとバスタオル1枚のみだったので、それ以外は持っていかないといけない コスパはいいと思う!
Suthep S. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2012
ทำเลสะดวกไม่ห่างจากชายหาดมากสามารถเดินไปเที่ยวได้

บริเวณห้องกว้างแต่ราคาไม่แพง
6.7
มีความลำบากอยู่บ้างโดยเฉพาะถ้ามีสัมภาระเยอะเพราะไม่มีลิฟท์ บริเวณใกล้เคียงมีร้านอาหารหลายร้านแต่ราคาค่อนข้างจะแพงสักหน่อย อาหารการกินในโรงแรมไม่ค่อยสะดวกสักเท่าไหร (มีแต่อาหารเช้าให้ 150 บาทต่อคนต่อวัน)
Travel tip: เหมาะสำหรับในการพักนอนในตอนกลางคืนและตอนเช้าไปเที่ยวกับทัวร์

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SP House Phuket PhuketSP House Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSP House Phuket Phuket - BathroomSP House Phuket Phuket - EntranceSP House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSP House Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSP House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSP House Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSP House Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsSP House Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsSP House Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSP House Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01