or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde

15 Place Pucelle, Rouen, France 76000 (Show on map)

Book now!

SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Exterior SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - View hotel SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Exterior SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Exterior SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Exterior SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Surroundings SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Interior SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Interior SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Interior SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Lobby SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Lobby SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest Room SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest Room SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest Room SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest Room SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest Room
SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest Room SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest Room SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Bathroom SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Bathroom SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Bathroom SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Bathroom Tradition - Privlege room SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Restaurant SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Pub/Lounge SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Pub/Lounge SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Restaurant SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Interior SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Lesley S. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Family stay at hotel

The staff remembered you name. They were extremely courteous. Fabulous pool
9
This is a great 5 star hotel, although you do pay for what you get, it was worth it. The pool was fantastic for the kids, there was secure parking, the rooms were clean and the bed enormous.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
😃 a lovely relaxing and pampered 3 days

Staff spa location
9.7
Nicola C. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Great location

Amazing building. Extremely helpful staff. Great location
10
Loved it. Felt welcomed. Good dinner recommendation from lovely lady behind the reception who showed us to our room. Dogs welcome too.
Jee T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Fantastic rooms at great location.

Modern & spacious rooms, location.
9.7
We were very pleased that the hotel took strong effort (free upgrade) in order to meet our request of having 2 rooms near each other. We really appreciate it. We really enjoy our stay at hotel, with it's spacious and modern room, my children said it was the best hotel we have stayed throughout our 1 week holiday in Normandy.
Carolyn M. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Beautiful hotel with luxurious rooms and setting

The location, architecture, stunning pool, luxurious rooms and friendly staff
9
We had a wonderful stay in a superb hotel with friendly service, luxurious bedrooms and bathrooms and the best hotel swimming pool/spa ever experienced. We would love to return if ever the Tour de France revisits Rouen!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't forget your swimming costume!!
Sebastien G. Couples France, July 27, 2014
Désagréments mal-compensés

Le Spa, la décoration, l'emplacement
6.3
La cour en travaux nous sommes rentré par une porte de service. Bon certes les travaux étaient surement nécessaires. Nous sommes dans une chambre ou nous avons pu profiter des travaux tant en décor que sur l’accès rendu difficile. Bon ! Mais étant donné que nous n'avions pas d'eau chaude dans la salle de bain, nous avons était déplacés. Dans une chambre de standing équivalente et disponible semble-t-il ! Pourquoi ne pas l'avoir proposé dès le début. Il y a du travail pour correspondre au standing revendiqué par l’établissement qui a de nombreuses qualités par ailleurs.
Caroline C. Couples France, July 13, 2014
Excellent!

très bien situé, personnel très aimable, très belle décoration
8.7
le séjour a été très agréable. Le personnel est vraiment très aimable, et l'hôtel est très bien situé pour visiter le vieux centre avec les maisons à colombages et la cathédrale. Un seul bémol: notre chambre donnait sur la cour intérieure et la ventilation (bruit extérieur à la chambre)était assez forte car nous l'entendions la nuit fenêtre fermée...
Sebastien V. Couples France, December 8, 2013
Exceptionnel

Superbe mise en valeur du bâtiment, alliance parfaite de l'ancien et du moderne, centre spa/piscine de toute beauté
9.3
Julien M. Couples France, December 8, 2013
PARFAIT

SPA CHAMBRE PISCINE
7.7
Veronique B. Couples France, October 9, 2011
Hôtel chic

architecture extérieure et petit déjeuner
7.7
l'hôtel nous a attribué une chambre au premier étage sur la place, avec une sortie qui passait par les communs. l'effet produit n'est pas franchement "luxe". d'autre part, il est curieux de constater que la rénovation par ailleurs très réussie de la chambre, a cependant prévu des toilettes non séparées de la salle de douche. pour un 5 étoiles, c'est très décevant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde RouenSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - ExteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - View hotelSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - ExteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - ExteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - ExteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - SurroundingsSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - InteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - InteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - InteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - LobbySPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - LobbySPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest RoomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest RoomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest RoomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest RoomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest RoomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest RoomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Guest RoomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - BathroomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - BathroomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - BathroomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Bathroom Tradition - Privlege roomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - RestaurantSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Pub/LoungeSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Pub/LoungeSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - RestaurantSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - InteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - RestaurantSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Gourmet Restaurant l’AumaleSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - SaunaSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - SpaSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - SpaSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Treatments roomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Treatments roomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Swimming PoolSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Swimming PoolSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Suite RoomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Suite RoomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - BathroomSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - InteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - InteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - InteriorSPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde Rouen - Interior

Customer Reviews - SPA-Hotel de Bourgtheroulde, Rouen

AS-AGWEB-3A05