or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sparks Hotel

Jalan Mangga Besar Raya No.42, Gajah Mada, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Interior Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Billiard Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Spa Sparks Hotel Jakarta - Spa
Area: Gajah Mada Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
just okay hotel

1.blue bird taxi 2.staff 3. breakfast
6
Just okay
Keiron O. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Great boutique hotel

Swimming pool on level 2.. Great location.. Very convenient..
7.7
I love staying at this hotel because of location, swimming pool good staff and its on Jl Mangga Besar
Achmad H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Nice Place and Location

Value for money, location, and staff warmness
8
Jae K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2014
Good

room interior , kindness , comfort
7.7
Choon H. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Early surprise, disappointment later

Lobby, lobby, only its lobby.
5.7
The lobby was nicely done up. Nonetheless, that's about all that impressed me. Asked for a room higher up but was told that there's none available but in the evening, I can see that the hotel is quite empty! Once I walked out the lift, found the carpet is in a bad state as compared to the lobby. Upon entering the room, it's just dated in design but still clean. Size is reasonable. Overall, there's more hotels in the same price bracket which are newer.
Tedja H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Nice room, but the rooms smell of cigarette

Good Location, Nice room, good breakfast
9
My request is non smoking room and I get it, but my room full smell of cigarette
Fadjar T. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Check out process too long

Location, clean, good food
5.7
The air condition was not cool enough and the check out process was too long. otherwise, the overall I enjoy stay here.
Shahril G. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Area is a bit seedy but close to town

Location, price and availability of food
5.3
Zulkifili A. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
nice, budget & centrally located

centrally located, budget, easy access
8
Zulkifili A. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
affordable, centrally located

centrally located, budget, easy access
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sparks Hotel JakartaSparks Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantSparks Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSparks Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSparks Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSparks Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantSparks Hotel Jakarta - InteriorSparks Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomSparks Hotel Jakarta - BilliardSparks Hotel Jakarta - LobbySparks Hotel Jakarta - LobbySparks Hotel Jakarta - LobbySparks Hotel Jakarta - LobbySparks Hotel Jakarta - LobbySparks Hotel Jakarta - LobbySparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSparks Hotel Jakarta - LobbySparks Hotel Jakarta - LobbySparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSparks Hotel Jakarta - LobbySparks Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSparks Hotel Jakarta - SpaSparks Hotel Jakarta - SpaSparks Hotel Jakarta - SpaSparks Hotel Jakarta - SpaSparks Hotel Jakarta - SpaSparks Hotel Jakarta - SpaSparks Hotel Jakarta - SpaSparks Hotel Jakarta - SpaSparks Hotel Jakarta - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sparks Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03