Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazio Leisure Resort

Near Starco Junction, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403509 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Restaurant Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Restaurant Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Restaurant Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Meeting Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Reception
Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Anjuna Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
37 reviews

26 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Michele D. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Nice hotel in a quiet spot away from the chaos

Location very quiet, friendly staff
7.7
Very enjoyable although expensive for what it was
Report this review
Neal S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
nice hotel needs a manager to take control

comfy bed, clean room, best location for sunburn festival
7.7
stay here was fine. I would just like to add that the pool area needs attending too. Also the breakfast is not the best but was okay. Staff were okay as well although i feel training needed on simple things like replenishing the breakfast food before running out for example bread. Location was perfect for sunburn festival as was only down the road. Overall 3 star hotel in my opinion
Report this review
Rahul P. Couples India, January 1, 2016
Clean, comfortable and relaxed stay

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Vinay W. Families with young children India, June 20, 2015
Regret

Nothing. Regret staying here . Named three stars hotel it isn't One also
5
My stay was very annoyoing . The basic services like tea cofee are not provided before 8 am . Swimming pool was not clean and they don't even provide swimmng tubes . The TV remotes are taped with brown parcel tape . The quality of food was so so . In my 6 days of wonderful experience I booked 3 hotels from make my trip which were 3 ~ 4 Star hotel and booked 1 from agoda
Report this review
Sandeep D. Couples India, June 3, 2015
wonderful experience at north Goa

no hidden charges, well behaviour of staff and excellent location
8
Nice, peaceful, I'll recommend all those looking for best budget hotel. I wish if I can get some type of member ship so that in future I can save more money for good hotel.
Report this review
Zhuldyz T. Groups Kazakhstan, January 6, 2015
Very comfortable stay for fair money

Hotel taxi service is excellent, good value for money, very comfortable stay
9
The resort is nice and quiet, everybody knows where it is so reaching it by taxi is not a problem. Rooms are well equiped, comfortable although our toilet was not cleaned up well when we checked in and was not cleaned during out stay. We arrived 2 hours before check-in time and our room was ready and we was not charged any extra fees. The resort area is nice and quiet but you have to walk 10 mins to reach Anjuna beach. I would definately recommed this place.
Report this review
Arun J. Groups India, November 25, 2014
a nice warm clean place

staff, clenleness & location
9.3
very nicely maintained hotel with ever helpful staff, location is an added advantage and very very clean
Report this review
Poushali M. Families with young children India, October 25, 2014
Cozy stay

Clean, comfortable and relaxing
8.7
Report this review
Siddhant P. Families with young children India, September 27, 2014
Awesome!

Clean resort with comfortable rooms and friendly & helpful staff
9
I was holidaying for the first time with my one and a half year old hyperactive son. My wife and i were sceptical at first but pleasantly surprised when we finally reached the hotel, the resort exceeded our expectation and the pictures matched exactly what we saw on the web when booking. We were given rooms on the ground floor which is just next to the resort's lovely well-sized pool which even has a toddler pool which my son enjoyed. Our rooms were tidy and bathroom sparkling clean, the air-condition worked perfectly, the room size is comfortable with a luxurious spring bed. After every outing-day when retiring back to the resort our rooms were spic-and-span (i must commend the house keeping staff for doing their job very well) the restaurant has a hearty menu a super chef and very courteous and polite waiters. I'd also like to mention that the restaurant prepared special cooked tasty dal and veg for my baby which he ate without any fuss and ate loads throughout our stay in Goa.
Report this review
Pritam S. Groups India, August 31, 2014
Spazio makes our liking to stay in Anjuna always

Close proximity of the Anjuna beach, Location if the resort and it's peacefulness
7.7
A very relax and comfortable stay, enjoyed every moment
Report this review
1 - 10 of 26 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazio Leisure Resort North GoaSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - RestaurantSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - RestaurantSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - RestaurantSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Meeting RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - ReceptionSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02