Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazio Leisure Resort

Near Starco Junction, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403509 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Restaurant Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Restaurant Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Restaurant Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Meeting Room Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Reception
Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior Spazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior
Area: Anjuna Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Pritam S. Groups India, August 31, 2014
Spazio makes our liking to stay in Anjuna always

Close proximity of the Anjuna beach, Location if the resort and it's peacefulness
7.7
A very relax and comfortable stay, enjoyed every moment
Giuseppe U. Solo travelers Italy, April 22, 2014
Great value for quality.

Clean, Service, Location
8.3
Great place to relax after a wild Goa night, to recharge the batteries for the following night. Isolated from noise, good swimming pool, both Indian and Continental breakfast.
Hans B. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

good location/staff helpful/closed to beach
8
Peasant stay good value for money/closed to local shopping and eateries/very good staf
Ramit C. Families with young children India, January 18, 2014
Pure Bliss in Goa

Great Staff, Great Rooms, Excellent Surroundings
9.3
I am writing this review on my last day of Goa trip. While I am about to check out, I think I will miss this resort the most when I go back. We came here on 14th Jan along with our 5 months old baby. Knowing that venturing out won't be possible every day and every time we want. But the resort never let us down right from the smooth check in to whatever requests we asked for. In fact on the very first day we were allotted a room on the first floor. The room was excellent but the only trouble was carrying the baby pram up and down every time...we requested for a ground floor room and next morning our wish was granted. Location wise it can be a let down for those who want the madness of baga and calangute. However a peaceful atmosphere and calm surroundings are guaranteed. The Anjuna beach is a 5 to 7 mins walk. Baga and Calangute are about 20 mins via a bike or car. The location is in fact a big plus for those who want to explore the beaches which are up north like Arambol and Vagator. The swimming pool is great with clean and clear water all the time. The staff is excellent and they surpassed our expectations every time and ensueed that we have a great time with our baby. Thanks to the resort for making our trip truly a memorable one
Jin P. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
peaceful and pleasant experience

Good location, comfortable room, great swimming pool
8.7
My husband and I stayed at the resort for 3 nights and it was a great release from the chaotic cities. Clean and comfortable room helped us to relax and the swimming pool was excellent to cool us down after all day walking. We were bit disappointed by front desk staff as they were not really friendly. Internet was not working for the whole time we were there and they kept saying maybe tomorrow... I knew the Internet has been a problem for years but no one seems to care. Breakfast was bad. Toaster was not working properly so everyone had to wait for their toast very long and very limited breakfast. However overall we enjoyed staying there.
Ajitabh M. Families with young children India, May 24, 2013
Poor quality hotel with dull staff

Restaurant staff
4
Not good at all. The staff were very dull. The pool was very dirty.
Eric Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Wonderful staff, amazing location, great rooms

Staff, Room, Location
8.3
Spazio was a great centrally located hotel that was well worth the price. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were large and comfy.
Tina E. Couples Sweden, March 31, 2013
Perfect stay in Anjuna, Goa

Excellent service, nice rooms next to the pool area, clean
10
Kishore B. Couples India, March 6, 2013
Nice Place to Stay

Room Size, Clean and peaceful ambiance, Quality of Food.
8
Our Stay was for one night in Spazio. It was a relaxing and refreshing stay. Staff was very co-operative and Quality of food was also nice.Away from traffic its a decent stay at Anjuna. Pool was a bit small but very good for children. Cleanliness was evident completely in resort. I recommend it.
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Cozy, quiet and clean hotel

Relaxing
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly. They also gave us a free complementary breakfast which was a nice surprise. The hotel is about a fifteen minute walk to the beach and nightlife area. It is very quiet and peaceful during the day, and the pool is nice for a relaxing swim. The only downside is that there is not much to do within the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazio Leisure Resort North GoaSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Comfort RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - RestaurantSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - RestaurantSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - RestaurantSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Meeting RoomSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - ReceptionSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - ExteriorSpazio Leisure Resort North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07