Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
344 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Report this review
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Report this review
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Report this review
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Report this review
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Report this review
Oka S. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2012
friednly restaurant staff

nice restaurant, nice rooms
8.7
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Report this review
Elliot F. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos

Staff are friendly and helpful
5.7
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.
Report this review
Suzanne S. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2012
Great place with Great people

awesome hospitality, lovely, friendly and helpful staff
10
stayed there for 9 days and enjoyed every night, will definitely recommend it to anyone/everyone looking for somewhere cheap, clean and great hospitality. The staff were very helpful and served us with a smile everyday. Great location, close to everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When catching a taxi, make sure their meter is on because if they dont have a meter, they will try and charge you double the fare. I'd recommend Blue Bird taxi services.
Report this review
Dylan W. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Very Affordable and well worth the money

The price and comfort
7
This hotel is well worth the money. Hotel rooms are fairly nice but are spacious. Swimming pool is a downside. The mornings breakfast usually comes with 3-4 different meals on offer.Location is walking distance to Jalan Legian Overall a good experience.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers Canada, July 18, 2012
Perfect little hotel

nice pool. Really nice hotel
9
I loved this hotel really much. But internet sucks in Indo.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 135 reviews Next page
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room twinSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsizeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02