or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2012
Perfect excellent. My favorite one

Really comfortable room.. Loved it.
9.3
Hotel super excellent. Really nice place to stay. I loved it. wow.
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
Good cheap hotel

Basic but ok as I place to bed down
6.7
Food in cafe very minimalistic and location not great. Close enough to visit other places and clean.
Restaurant Tip: Try the other restaurants out and about. Staff very friendly but food very average.
Sabine S. Couples Germany, July 5, 2012
basic hotel on noisy street

friendly staff
5.7
the hotel is, even for Indonesian standards, very basic. Its right on a noisy street and as the rooms are poorly soundproof you hear the street noise as well as the noise of all other guest pretty clearly. We were not pleased that we had to kill some large insect that looked like a cockroach in our bathroom, there were also quite a few mosquitos in the room and no place to hang out net. We were glad that we only stayed for one night. The staff is definetly the most positive aspect of this hotel as they were very friendly and helpful. For those who seek to party in Kuta its an ok walk to the clubs and bars.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2012
Minimalist style hotel

Good location
7
The reception, lounge and cafe/restaurant are downstairs together, so it feels congested. Luckily I got the room upstairs, the bed is comfort and the shower is clean.
Diana A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
simple hotel

simple bedroom
6.3
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Dwi I. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
small rooms

very cheap
5
the location is not kind a distance to the city center, unless you like to walk about 30 minutes to Kuta Beach. other than that it is a nice hotel
Hardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
great staff and comfort hotel

good access if you travel with car
6
clean and cool room with small refrigerator.dark,the lamp is not bright enought,maybe they want to reduce electricity but the closet sometimes running all night, so i think it's waste more.the buffet is worse,not good and have one variation a day. quiet far from the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near kuta galeria
Kong T. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2012
clean and nice hotel

bed is comfortable.quiet even it is situated along main road.bathroom is clean with high pressure water
7.3
Polite and helpful staff.I requested for extra pillow,hair drier,kettle,mosquito spray and was send to my room immediately.internet is free and fast. Getting food is a little bit problem no restaurant nearby.If u r not choosing about food 200 meter left of the hotel there are 3 stalls along the road selling local food which is nice and cheap.
Shopping Tip: Krisna selling local handicraft about 10 minutes by taxi
Olivier S. Couples Brazil, June 18, 2012
Clean and tidy but with noisy neighbourhood

modern decoration
7.3
I was there to spend 1 night so for me it was good enough. Room was clean, tidy and bathroom was good. Neighbourhood was very noisy as the hotel is right by a very busy street. Remember to ask for a room at the back of the hotel!! Service was ok and free internet in the lobby. For business it should be ok. Couple looking for romance should go elsehwere
Verawati N. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Location little bit far

room was clean
6.3
the hotel room was clean, price is worth , location is but far by walking distance to shopping area..but around the hotel was easy to find food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07