or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Canada, July 18, 2012
Perfect little hotel

nice pool. Really nice hotel
9
I loved this hotel really much. But internet sucks in Indo.
Michiko T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Good location hotel but small rooms

Good location and good service
6.7
With my husband and 2 children, we booked 2 superior rooms. When we first arrived at the hotel, we were a bit surprise with the room size, it is not as we expected, much smaller than we thought. No wardrobe, no cabinet for shoes. But amazingly the room has small refrigerator and deposit box. Very simple and small bathroom, however the water is ok. The swimming pool is tiny, very disappointing. The breakfast is so so, local food. The service is good though need more coordination, very friendly and helpful staffs. Easy to reach a shopping mall, only needs around IDR 17,500 if you want to go to Legian area by taxi. Overall,for us the hotel is ok, however if we go to Bali again next time I think we will prefer to stay in a hotel with a bigger room and bigger swimming pool, unless other hotels are full.
Restaurant Tip: "Laota" Restaurant, Naughty "Nuris" Steak
David S. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2012
Perfect excellent. My favorite one

Really comfortable room.. Loved it.
9.3
Hotel super excellent. Really nice place to stay. I loved it. wow.
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
Good cheap hotel

Basic but ok as I place to bed down
6.7
Food in cafe very minimalistic and location not great. Close enough to visit other places and clean.
Restaurant Tip: Try the other restaurants out and about. Staff very friendly but food very average.
Sabine S. Couples Germany, July 5, 2012
basic hotel on noisy street

friendly staff
5.7
the hotel is, even for Indonesian standards, very basic. Its right on a noisy street and as the rooms are poorly soundproof you hear the street noise as well as the noise of all other guest pretty clearly. We were not pleased that we had to kill some large insect that looked like a cockroach in our bathroom, there were also quite a few mosquitos in the room and no place to hang out net. We were glad that we only stayed for one night. The staff is definetly the most positive aspect of this hotel as they were very friendly and helpful. For those who seek to party in Kuta its an ok walk to the clubs and bars.
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2012
Minimalist style hotel

Good location
7
The reception, lounge and cafe/restaurant are downstairs together, so it feels congested. Luckily I got the room upstairs, the bed is comfort and the shower is clean.
Diana A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
simple hotel

simple bedroom
6.3
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Dwi I. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
small rooms

very cheap
5
the location is not kind a distance to the city center, unless you like to walk about 30 minutes to Kuta Beach. other than that it is a nice hotel
Hardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
great staff and comfort hotel

good access if you travel with car
6
clean and cool room with small refrigerator.dark,the lamp is not bright enought,maybe they want to reduce electricity but the closet sometimes running all night, so i think it's waste more.the buffet is worse,not good and have one variation a day. quiet far from the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near kuta galeria
Kong T. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2012
clean and nice hotel

bed is comfortable.quiet even it is situated along main road.bathroom is clean with high pressure water
7.3
Polite and helpful staff.I requested for extra pillow,hair drier,kettle,mosquito spray and was send to my room immediately.internet is free and fast. Getting food is a little bit problem no restaurant nearby.If u r not choosing about food 200 meter left of the hotel there are 3 stalls along the road selling local food which is nice and cheap.
Shopping Tip: Krisna selling local handicraft about 10 minutes by taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02