Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 348 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Putu E. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2012
great location but small room

the hotel is clean
8
Service is good, the location is quite good. staff performance also good. Room is small, not realy bright but quite clean, have a nice swimming pool. Easy to find food and restaurant around there.
Report this review
Laurence C. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2012
Friendly & clean

Very helpful staff
8.7
No alcoholic drinks available _ I WAS UNAWARE OF THIS POLICY POOL WAS OUT OF ACTION FOR 2 DAYS
Report this review
Kurt W. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2012
Clean and Friendly

Internet, bathroom size adequate
7.3
Helpful staff, clean room, friendly and transportation available
Report this review
Kurt W. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2012
Friendly and Helpful

Good service, friendly staff
8
Good service, friendly , clean rooms. Nowhere to store things. Bathroom adequate
Report this review
Inge T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2012
New hotel, Clean & very good location near Kuta

hotel rate is reasonable
7.7
the room is small but clean. there is no lift to go to upper levels, anyway they provide porters to carry the guests' luggages. the parking lots are also limited. the weakness is there is no open window in the room. the room facility is okay but no internet/wifi is provided. in overall, the hotel is okay, but with not much facilities inside, you need to find outdoor activities (which you may find many options in bali) and comeback to hotel just for resting/sleeping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pura Ulun Danau Beratan is a temple at the side of the lake, which have a nice view & garden.
Report this review
Herdi H. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2012
Great location, tidy room

king size bed, clean and tidy
9.3
we've spend 5 nights at this hotel and we found a hassle free here, very communicative staff and free internet wired in the room. the housekeeper was so cooperative, they even changed all the linens everyday.
Shopping Tip: very quite near to kuta and legian. the hotel location's is perfect for anyone who wish to stay away from crowd but ease access to the city centre
Report this review
Hangga M. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2012
new bed and breakfast hotel

new
6.7
it was considered a new hotel so i don't have any complaints about its furniture. the bed was really big and vey comfy and plus they gave us four big pillows. don't expect any luxury amenities, cause i think this is more like a bed and breakfast hotel. it has tv, safety locker, and a plus is they have fridge in the room. the bathroom feels a bit odd for me, they don't have any curtain in the shower area to block the water to splash everywhere. the bathroom floor will be wet everywhere for sure after you have a shower. the pressure of the hot water is a bit on and off. the location is a plus, where it's on jalan dewi sri, which means it's not far from legian and seminyak area. but i suggest you to rent a bike at the hotel if you want to go around.
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2012
Hotel that strategist and comfy

Food at the restaurant was very good
7.3
all was very good except the cleaning team missed clean our room on one of our four days stay. may be input for the hotel is that it would be better if the hotel could provide hair dryer because the hotel only had one hair dryer that has to be shared with other tenant so we had to wait until our turn to use.
Restaurant Tip: Order the mahi mahi grill very recommended
Report this review
Sau Y. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Clean and Friendy with good service

Service is good
8.3
Room are big, clean and the service , upkeeping is excellent. Do like the small garden with lots of green and enjoy our breakfast over there. The hotel rate is quite reasonable.
Report this review
Jonneke V. Groups Netherlands, March 13, 2012
Not one of the best in Bali

Modern Style
4.7
Spazzio appears nice at first sight but at second you can see that it is simply not very good constructed; bathroom floating. Besides staff was not so welcoming as in other indonesian hotels. I think there are better options with a better 'atmosphere' as the Spazzio Hotel in Legian or Seminyak
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 137 reviews
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room twinSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsizeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04