arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 350 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6

7.3 iyus S.
Indonesia
May 12, 2012
Value for money
clean, room is Big for the price and nice service
this hotel is value for money, room is big enough, service is nice too but dont forget to make appointment if you check in more than 11 pm because the front desk computer is close.

7.3 iyus S.
Indonesia
May 12, 2012
Value for Money
Service , Big Room for the price
this hotel is value for money, room is big enough, service is nice too but dont forget to make appointment if you check in more than 11 pm because the front desk computer is close.

8.7 Laurence C.
Australia
April 21, 2012
Friendly & clean
Very helpful staff
No alcoholic drinks available _ I WAS UNAWARE OF THIS POLICY POOL WAS OUT OF ACTION FOR 2 DAYS

7.3 Kurt W.
United States
April 21, 2012
Clean and Friendly
Internet, bathroom size adequate
Helpful staff, clean room, friendly and transportation available

8 Kurt W.
United States
April 19, 2012
Friendly and Helpful
Good service, friendly staff
Good service, friendly , clean rooms. Nowhere to store things. Bathroom adequate

7.7 Inge T.
Indonesia
April 12, 2012
New hotel, Clean & very good location near Kuta
hotel rate is reasonable
the room is small but clean. there is no lift to go to upper levels, anyway they provide porters to carry the guests' luggages. the parking lots are also limited. the weakness is there is no open window in the room. the room facility is okay but no internet/wifi is provided. in overall, the hotel is okay, but with not much facilities inside, you need to find outdoor activities (which you may find many options in bali) and comeback to hotel just for resting/sleeping.

9.3 Herdi H.
Indonesia
April 10, 2012
Great location, tidy room
king size bed, clean and tidy
we've spend 5 nights at this hotel and we found a hassle free here, very communicative staff and free internet wired in the room. the housekeeper was so cooperative, they even changed all the linens everyday.

7.3 daniel S.
Indonesia
April 08, 2012
Hotel that strategist and comfy
Food at the restaurant was very good
all was very good except the cleaning team missed clean our room on one of our four days stay. may be input for the hotel is that it would be better if the hotel could provide hair dryer because the hotel only had one hair dryer that has to be shared with other tenant so we had to wait until our turn to use.

6.7 Hangga M.
Indonesia
March 29, 2012
new bed and breakfast hotel
new
it was considered a new hotel so i don't have any complaints about its furniture. the bed was really big and vey comfy and plus they gave us four big pillows. don't expect any luxury amenities, cause i think this is more like a bed and breakfast hotel. it has tv, safety locker, and a plus is they have fridge in the room. the bathroom feels a bit odd for me, they don't have any curtain in the shower area to block the water to splash everywhere. the bathroom floor will be wet everywhere for sure after you have a shower. the pressure of the hot water is a bit on and off. the location is a plus, where it's on jalan dewi sri, which means it's not far from legian and seminyak area. but i suggest you to rent a bike at the hotel if you want to go around.

4.7 Jonneke V.
Netherlands
March 20, 2012
Not one of the best in Bali
Modern Style
Spazzio appears nice at first sight but at second you can see that it is simply not very good constructed; bathroom floating. Besides staff was not so welcoming as in other indonesian hotels. I think there are better options with a better 'atmosphere' as the Spazzio Hotel in Legian or Seminyak