or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Made J. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly

Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
6.7
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Berill T. Solo travelers Hungary, August 13, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
7.7
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Fransisca Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
clean and near krsna

clean, comfortable, friendly
6.3
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Nurhira A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
my children love the swimming pool

the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
7.7
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
Chooi G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.

Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
7
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
Pieter D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, ramah, murah
9.3
Kami sangat puas dengan pelayanannya, suasananya, kebersihan , mohon layanan wifi bisa sampai ke kamar
Deborah B. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
A clean,new hotel but I found it noisy at night.

Clean rooms and not a bad location.Fast internet.
6.7
The Spazzio is new and clean but I found it very noisy most nights as student groups seemed to be the main users of the hotel and having no regard for other guests ,were constantly slamming doors and running up and down corridors at all hours. I am aware it was school holidays so this may not be a problem at other times of the year. The hotel seems to be set up as a business/conference hotel rather than for holiday makers with no bar facilities or evening entertainment. The breakfast menu was boring but sufficient with chicken being the only item available. There was limited fruit and no juice on offer. The rooms were non-smoking but there were no chairs or tables outside if you were a smoker; I had to sit on the stairs while I had a cigarette. The internet was fast and reliable and the selection of television stations was very good. The staff were friendly but not proficient in English.
Teguh S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Affordable budget hotel

price, room, pool
6.7
Affordable budget hotel with modern and spacious room, but little bit far from the beach.
Khai S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Near to aiport

Near Aiport, Near Beach
6
Khai S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Near Aiport

Near Aiport , Near Beach
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01