Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 348 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Mohammed M. Solo travelers Qatar, March 11, 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4.3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Report this review
Vk N. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Report this review
Marika H. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9.3
great
Report this review
Mohit M. Couples India, July 20, 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Report this review
Wiwin S. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3.7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Report this review
Shinta P. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7.7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Report this review
Maria M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4.7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Report this review
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Report this review
Dwi R. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7.7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Report this review
Da C. Groups Australia, December 27, 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4.3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 137 reviews Next page
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room twinSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsizeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01