or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7.7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Da C. Groups Australia, December 27, 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4.3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Hartono H. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Very poor

Nothing
3
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
value for money

easy access location, clean room, value for money
6
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Mohamad R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
not worth it

nothing best
4.7
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Tisna S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
not recommended

not recommended
2.3
Made J. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly

Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
6.7
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Berill T. Solo travelers Hungary, August 13, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
7.7
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Fransisca Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
clean and near krsna

clean, comfortable, friendly
6.3
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01