My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Tjin H. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff

Friendly staff, affordable price
6.7
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Andreas O. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
So so

4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
6.3
Rezeki O. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2013
clean room

small room, clean and comfortable
6
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Muliana H. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
clean room and good location

budget hotel but confortable
7
Abdul A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
nice and cozy jotel.

confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
8.7
Liyana L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality

Nice Pool!!!
10
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Dewi W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
nice hotel

feels like have private pool
9.3
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Novi P. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel and clean room

Clean room and nice swimming pool
7.7
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Restaurant Tip: better looking at other restaurant than dine at this hotel. The taste of foods not so good. Please improve the food
Wahyudi R. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel

Clean Area within the Hotel
7
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
Devi B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
great location and cheap

cheap hotel but nice and clean
7
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
Shopping Tip: Go to the sukawati market or krisna mart if you want to buy bali's souvenir in cheap price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02