Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 335 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Fransisca Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
clean and near krsna

clean, comfortable, friendly
6.3
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Nurhira A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
my children love the swimming pool

the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
7.7
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
Chooi G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.

Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
7
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
Pieter D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, ramah, murah
9.3
Kami sangat puas dengan pelayanannya, suasananya, kebersihan , mohon layanan wifi bisa sampai ke kamar
Deborah B. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
A clean,new hotel but I found it noisy at night.

Clean rooms and not a bad location.Fast internet.
6.7
The Spazzio is new and clean but I found it very noisy most nights as student groups seemed to be the main users of the hotel and having no regard for other guests ,were constantly slamming doors and running up and down corridors at all hours. I am aware it was school holidays so this may not be a problem at other times of the year. The hotel seems to be set up as a business/conference hotel rather than for holiday makers with no bar facilities or evening entertainment. The breakfast menu was boring but sufficient with chicken being the only item available. There was limited fruit and no juice on offer. The rooms were non-smoking but there were no chairs or tables outside if you were a smoker; I had to sit on the stairs while I had a cigarette. The internet was fast and reliable and the selection of television stations was very good. The staff were friendly but not proficient in English.
Teguh S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Affordable budget hotel

price, room, pool
6.7
Affordable budget hotel with modern and spacious room, but little bit far from the beach.
Khai S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Near to aiport

Near Aiport, Near Beach
6
Khai S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Near Aiport

Near Aiport , Near Beach
6
Kevin C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
average, just pick this hotel as closed to project

friendly staff, easy to find, quite cheap
5
good, but not excellent
Tjin H. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff

Friendly staff, affordable price
6.7
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06