or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
good hotel in bali

hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
6
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Andhitta A. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
dodgy budget hotel

very cheap
3
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
Hotel Feature Tip: stay away from this hotel!
Ayman Q. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7.3
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location

Clean, favorable, and easy to find
8.7
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Woderful hotel with great location

Clean, favorable, and easy to find
8.7
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
It's a budget hotel standard

Poor soundproof
2.7
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Melissa S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service

Aircon is very cool
7.3
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Travel tip: Need to buy mosquitos sprays as the room were full of it
Manish M. Groups India, December 28, 2012
Great..

Location, price and comfort
7.7
Great stay here. Hotel is not very close to beach but is fine. Good budget hotel.
Agata D. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff

Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
9
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Travel tip: The hotel is quite away from Kuta beach but still in walking distance which it might a better option than sat down in traffic during holiday period in Bali
Novita N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
great location and good service

the pool
7.3
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04