Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
344 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Novi P. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel and clean room

Clean room and nice swimming pool
7.7
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Restaurant Tip: better looking at other restaurant than dine at this hotel. The taste of foods not so good. Please improve the food
Report this review
Wahyudi R. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel

Clean Area within the Hotel
7
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
Report this review
Devi B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
great location and cheap

cheap hotel but nice and clean
7
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
Shopping Tip: Go to the sukawati market or krisna mart if you want to buy bali's souvenir in cheap price
Report this review
David O. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Clean nice hotel

Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
8.3
Report this review
Jade C. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
good hotel with modern clean rooms

Modern, comfortable rooms
6.7
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
Report this review
Emilia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Nice room but bit too dark

Friendly staff
7.3
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
Report this review
Saoping K. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
small hotel but clean and new

in the center of kuta and legian
6.7
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
Shopping Tip: place where u can go and back to the hotel very easy.
Report this review
Basuki A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Small Hotel with big room

lovely hotel with big room
6.7
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
Report this review
Arief S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great Location, easy access

Near main road, big parking area
7.3
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
Report this review
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
good hotel in bali

hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
6
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 135 reviews Next page
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room twinSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsizeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05