Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Mutty A. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Best rate with good service

Friendly staff and clean room
8.7
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Travel tip: the service of the hotel is really good. The staff were very helpful and they clean the room every day (and can be trusted).. Since the hotel is not in a crowd place like kuta, it's better if you rent a vehicle to enable u to go around easier. The place is quiet but not so far to go around..
Gandhi I. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Value for money and standard room

Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
7.3
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Lasya M. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile

Clean
5.7
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Selvakumar P. Solo travelers India, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location

New Hotel
8
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Graeme K. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff

Great price
9
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Iyus S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2012
lighting room is lack

Room size is valuable with price
5
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: a lot hotel in jalan dewi sri , the location not so far from jalan patih jelantik at the left side
Leonardo K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services

Nice room
8.3
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel was near with the Ground Zero. So you can enjoy the nightlife of Bali.
Maxime O. Groups Canada, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel, not so amazing location

Cheap rooms, good value!
6
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Legian beach is not too far. Its the area for partys and shopping
Satrio W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali

Easy to access
7.7
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
Iyus S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2012
lighting room is lack

Room size is valuable with price
5.3
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: a lot hotel in jalan dewi sri , the location not so far from jalan patih jelantik at the left side

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04