or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Jemima J. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Clean and friendly
6.7
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Oka S. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2012
friednly restaurant staff

nice restaurant, nice rooms
8.7
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Elliot F. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos

Staff are friendly and helpful
5.7
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.
Suzanne S. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2012
Great place with Great people

awesome hospitality, lovely, friendly and helpful staff
10
stayed there for 9 days and enjoyed every night, will definitely recommend it to anyone/everyone looking for somewhere cheap, clean and great hospitality. The staff were very helpful and served us with a smile everyday. Great location, close to everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When catching a taxi, make sure their meter is on because if they dont have a meter, they will try and charge you double the fare. I'd recommend Blue Bird taxi services.
Dylan W. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Very Affordable and well worth the money

The price and comfort
7
This hotel is well worth the money. Hotel rooms are fairly nice but are spacious. Swimming pool is a downside. The mornings breakfast usually comes with 3-4 different meals on offer.Location is walking distance to Jalan Legian Overall a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06