Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 337 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Mariam I. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The bed so comfort! Room very clean
10
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Report this review
Ditta S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2012
nice hotel with great location

good location
6.3
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Report this review
Aso M. Groups Australia, September 23, 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN

STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
4
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Report this review
Ping S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Poor location.

Value for money.
6
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Report this review
Yenkim N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Small room but good service

good attitute staff & late check out
6.3
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Report this review
Jemima J. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Clean and friendly
6.7
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Report this review
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Report this review
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Report this review
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Report this review
Laily F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice room
6.3
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A07