Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridor Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridor Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsize Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant area
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
344 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Chris L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Romantic room but food not much choice.

Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
7.3
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
Report this review
Taylor H. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Great hotel excellent staff

Staff
8.7
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
Report this review
Anita R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2012
small hotel

nice staffs
8
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
Budget Motel with staff who goes an extra mile

Helpful staffs made the otherwise below average environment pleasant
5.7
As this is a last minute booking for transit, i was not expecting much. But the photos in the website looks good enough to prompt me to make a booking. But the room itself was quite a disappointment. There is no lift available, and the only window in the room is in fact facing the passageway, which can be seen by anyone walking pass your room if you did not pull the curtains. Location is slightly off Kota Beach, approximately 10-15 minutes walk. But the staffs are rather pleasant and very helpful. But if photo wasn't so deceiving, i wouldn't have mind paying double the price and opt for a better hotel with better environment & accessibility
Hotel Feature Tip: Actually there is nothing to complain for that kind of price you pay. Especially if you just need a place for leaving your luggage & you intend to go out all day.
Report this review
Mariam I. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The bed so comfort! Room very clean
10
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Report this review
Ditta S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2012
nice hotel with great location

good location
6.3
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Report this review
Aso M. Groups Australia, September 23, 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN

STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
4
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Report this review
Ping S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Poor location.

Value for money.
6
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Report this review
Yenkim N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Small room but good service

good attitute staff & late check out
6.3
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Report this review
Jemima J. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Clean and friendly
6.7
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 135 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room twinSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsizeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04