or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Vk N. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9.3
great
Mohit M. Couples India, July 20, 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3.7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7.7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4.7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7.7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Da C. Groups Australia, December 27, 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4.3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Hartono H. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Very poor

Nothing
3
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04