Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Made J. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly

Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
6.7
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Berill T. Solo travelers Hungary, August 13, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
7.7
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Pieter D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, ramah, murah
9.3
Kami sangat puas dengan pelayanannya, suasananya, kebersihan , mohon layanan wifi bisa sampai ke kamar
Deborah B. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
A clean,new hotel but I found it noisy at night.

Clean rooms and not a bad location.Fast internet.
6.7
The Spazzio is new and clean but I found it very noisy most nights as student groups seemed to be the main users of the hotel and having no regard for other guests ,were constantly slamming doors and running up and down corridors at all hours. I am aware it was school holidays so this may not be a problem at other times of the year. The hotel seems to be set up as a business/conference hotel rather than for holiday makers with no bar facilities or evening entertainment. The breakfast menu was boring but sufficient with chicken being the only item available. There was limited fruit and no juice on offer. The rooms were non-smoking but there were no chairs or tables outside if you were a smoker; I had to sit on the stairs while I had a cigarette. The internet was fast and reliable and the selection of television stations was very good. The staff were friendly but not proficient in English.
Abdul A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
nice and cozy jotel.

confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
8.7
David O. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Clean nice hotel

Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
8.3
Emilia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Nice room but bit too dark

Friendly staff
7.3
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
Selvakumar P. Solo travelers India, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location

New Hotel
8
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Graeme K. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff

Great price
9
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04