Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridor Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridor Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsize Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant area
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
60 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (60)
Sort by:
I M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4.7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Report this review
Renato G. Solo travelers Italy, October 12, 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Report this review
Earhart R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5.3
It was ok
Report this review
Mohammed M. Solo travelers Qatar, March 11, 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4.3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Report this review
Terry A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Report this review
Made J. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly

Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
6.7
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
Report this review
Berill T. Solo travelers Hungary, August 13, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
7.7
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Report this review
Pieter D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Menyenangkan

Bersih, ramah, murah
9.3
Kami sangat puas dengan pelayanannya, suasananya, kebersihan , mohon layanan wifi bisa sampai ke kamar
Report this review
Deborah B. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
A clean,new hotel but I found it noisy at night.

Clean rooms and not a bad location.Fast internet.
6.7
The Spazzio is new and clean but I found it very noisy most nights as student groups seemed to be the main users of the hotel and having no regard for other guests ,were constantly slamming doors and running up and down corridors at all hours. I am aware it was school holidays so this may not be a problem at other times of the year. The hotel seems to be set up as a business/conference hotel rather than for holiday makers with no bar facilities or evening entertainment. The breakfast menu was boring but sufficient with chicken being the only item available. There was limited fruit and no juice on offer. The rooms were non-smoking but there were no chairs or tables outside if you were a smoker; I had to sit on the stairs while I had a cigarette. The internet was fast and reliable and the selection of television stations was very good. The staff were friendly but not proficient in English.
Report this review
Abdul A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
nice and cozy jotel.

confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 344 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room twinSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsizeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01