Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 35 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (35)
Sort by:
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Report this review
Oasis J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Report this review
Tafaewasi W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6.7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Report this review
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
value for money

easy access location, clean room, value for money
6
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Report this review
Kevin C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
average, just pick this hotel as closed to project

friendly staff, easy to find, quite cheap
5
good, but not excellent
Report this review
Dewi W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
nice hotel

feels like have private pool
9.3
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Report this review
Arief S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great Location, easy access

Near main road, big parking area
7.3
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
Report this review
Novita N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
great location and good service

the pool
7.3
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
Report this review
William O. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Served its purpose

Location for business in Legian
7.7
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
Report this review
Satrio W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali

Easy to access
7.7
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 348 reviews Next page
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room twinSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsizeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01