My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
Groups (38)
Sort by:
Maria M. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4.7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Da C. Groups Australia, December 27, 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4.3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Novi P. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel and clean room

Clean room and nice swimming pool
7.7
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
Restaurant Tip: better looking at other restaurant than dine at this hotel. The taste of foods not so good. Please improve the food
Ayman Q. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7.3
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Manish M. Groups India, December 28, 2012
Great..

Location, price and comfort
7.7
Great stay here. Hotel is not very close to beach but is fine. Good budget hotel.
Gandhi I. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Value for money and standard room

Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
7.3
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Lasya M. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile

Clean
5.7
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Maxime O. Groups Canada, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel, not so amazing location

Cheap rooms, good value!
6
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Legian beach is not too far. Its the area for partys and shopping
Aso M. Groups Australia, September 23, 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN

STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
4
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Jemima J. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Clean and friendly
6.7
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08