or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (42)
Sort by:
Fransisca Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
clean and near krsna

clean, comfortable, friendly
6.3
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
Chooi G. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.

Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
7
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
Devi B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
great location and cheap

cheap hotel but nice and clean
7
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
Shopping Tip: Go to the sukawati market or krisna mart if you want to buy bali's souvenir in cheap price
Melissa S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service

Aircon is very cool
7.3
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Travel tip: Need to buy mosquitos sprays as the room were full of it
Iyus S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2012
lighting room is lack

Room size is valuable with price
5
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: a lot hotel in jalan dewi sri , the location not so far from jalan patih jelantik at the left side
Iyus S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2012
lighting room is lack

Room size is valuable with price
5.3
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: a lot hotel in jalan dewi sri , the location not so far from jalan patih jelantik at the left side
Yenkim N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Small room but good service

good attitute staff & late check out
6.3
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Michiko T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Good location hotel but small rooms

Good location and good service
6.7
With my husband and 2 children, we booked 2 superior rooms. When we first arrived at the hotel, we were a bit surprise with the room size, it is not as we expected, much smaller than we thought. No wardrobe, no cabinet for shoes. But amazingly the room has small refrigerator and deposit box. Very simple and small bathroom, however the water is ok. The swimming pool is tiny, very disappointing. The breakfast is so so, local food. The service is good though need more coordination, very friendly and helpful staffs. Easy to reach a shopping mall, only needs around IDR 17,500 if you want to go to Legian area by taxi. Overall,for us the hotel is ok, however if we go to Bali again next time I think we will prefer to stay in a hotel with a bigger room and bigger swimming pool, unless other hotels are full.
Restaurant Tip: "Laota" Restaurant, Naughty "Nuris" Steak
Iyus S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 7, 2012
Value for Money

Service , Big Room for the price
7.3
this hotel is value for money, room is big enough, service is nice too but dont forget to make appointment if you check in more than 11 pm because the front desk computer is close.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont forget to make appointment if you check in more than 11 pm because the front desk computer is close
Iyus S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Value for money

clean, room is Big for the price and nice service
7.3
this hotel is value for money, room is big enough, service is nice too but dont forget to make appointment if you check in more than 11 pm because the front desk computer is close.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont forget to make appointment if you check in more than 11 pm because the front desk computer is close

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07