Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridor Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridor Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsize Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe room Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant area
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant area Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
344 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Hermawan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7.3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Report this review
I M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4.7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Report this review
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Report this review
Renato G. Solo travelers Italy, October 12, 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Report this review
Oasis J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Report this review
Earhart R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5.3
It was ok
Report this review
Tafaewasi W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6.7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Report this review
Yuniarti W. Groups Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4.3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Report this review
Mohammed M. Solo travelers Qatar, March 11, 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4.3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Report this review
Vk N. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 135 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room twinSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - corridorSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - superior room kingsizeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - deluxe roomSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - pool areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - lobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - restaurant areaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menuSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - food menu


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05