or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spb Paradise Hotel

88 Soi Udomsuk, Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Garden Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Garden Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Interior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2294 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2294)
Sort by:
Miko C. Groups Malaysia, July 05, 2014
Nice , good , clean .

Close to MRT station , multiple language reception ,
7.7
Good experience . Friendly staff . Clean room and convinient
Hiroshi T. Solo travelers Japan, July 02, 2014
Deprived of sleep by stray dogs barking.

The price, free cart shuttle to nearby station, and the helpful staff.
5.3
Five large stray unleashed dogs made the narrow alley behind the hotel their turf. Come evening, they'd go on a barking/hauling match for hours, totally depriving me of a restful evening. I was assigned a room closest to the alley. The hotel restaurant does not open for breakfast. What's a hotel restaurant not catering for breakfast?
Caleb L. Business travelers Singapore, July 02, 2014
It was pleasant but not worth the price

service personnel only
5.3
Several things were advertised on the agoda website such as the fitness corner and the swimming pool were in terrible condition upon using it. This misleading information has caused some upset during the trip and i sincerely hope for the benefit of future customers, the hotel management should check the equipment from time to time. The only commendable thing was the staff working there as they were friendly and ready to help at any time.
Laura P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Spb Paradise Hotel

Clean, near MRT, near market
6
I really like the Sutthisarn area because there aren't many foreigners there and it has a great, cheap market. I usually stay next door and thought I'd try SPB to compare, but I wish I hadn't bothered. On the plus side, the place is close to Sutthisarn MRT and lots of good food stalls. On the minus, the A/C didn't work, the TV didn't have any channels in English with decent reception, the bed was VERY hard and the cleaners didn't put the cap on the drain properly, so I was locked in a permanent standoff with a cockroach that had got into the bathroom. On my last day, I asked the receptionist an hour in advance to book me a cab to the airport - she said yes but didn't actually do it, and didn't tell me. I was just sitting there in reception until I specifically asked her about it. In general the staff were quite surly. On top of that, SPB is more expensive - don't waste your time here, just go next door.
Michele F. Solo travelers Italy, June 25, 2014
rude staff, dogs howl all night, you can not sleep
2
rude staff, dogs howl all night, you can not sleep
Haeli C. Groups South Korea, June 25, 2014
perfect

clean,comfortable,kind
10
they provide good dervice such as driving us to the subway station
James M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
IF YOU NEED THE INTERNET FORGET THIS HOTEL

LOCATION CLEAN AND STAFF
9.7
I have been here over a month when I first moved in the internet was fast. Two days after arriving they changed the internet provider. Now I spend more time in the Lobby than my room. If you need the internet then this is not the hotel for you.
Kriengsak J. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2014
The towel is old,

Near MRT (subway), reasonable price, new hotel
7.3
The towel too old and near to be torn. But they have electric car to bring the guest from MRT Station (subway), free wifi, TV with cable, dryer, and boiler with tea & coffee .
Shaun M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Exactly what wanted

Location, staff and value
7.7
My stay was excellent, it has facilities that I need, 24 hour attentive staff, laundry service, air conditioning and easy walk to MRT, taxis and shopping and food.
Munjong C. Business travelers South Korea, June 17, 2014
Reasonable price hotel

Locaton, price
6
They provide suttle car, easy to go out. Middle of Bangkok area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spb Paradise Hotel BangkokSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Spb Paradise Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04