My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spb Paradise Hotel

88 Soi Udomsuk, Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Superior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Superior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Superior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Superior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Car park Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2200 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2200)
Sort by:
Loh C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Cleanliness, Close to MRT, Good food

Cleanliness, Close to MRT, Good food
7
The hotel is situated close to Sutthisan MRT. There is a buggy ride to bring you to the hotel. Close to the MRT, you will find a market where you can get all the authentic local food. There is a spa, a hair saloon, etc too. The hotel is clean, and managed by a Chinese family from China. The front desk staff can speak English, Mandarin, Thai. Getting from Sutthisan to Airport is a breeze. You get down from Petcheburi MRT and transfer to the Airport Skytrain. Getting to Chinatown is also easy, just take the MRT to the terminal station at hua lumpung.
Seah J. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2014
Good stay with friendly staff

Cheap hotel with clean and big rooms
8.7
Hotel staff is very friendly and can speak English. Some of the hotel staff can speak Chinese as will with impress me. Location wise is not that ideal. Is it located at the end of some street and most of the taxi do not know how to go to this hotel. So get hotel name card is the first thing to do when you checked in. Nonetheless , there will still be buggy service to bring you at to the nearest mrt and pick you up at nearest mrt back to hotel. This is a plus service with a bugget hotel provides. Room is clean and big. Only thing is the bed is a little bit too hard. Aside from the bed. I am very satisfied with the stay with this hotel.
Lee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Nice & quiet location

Quiet, transportation to MRT station & large room space
7.3
This first time I stay in this hotel. It location 10 mins walking distance from Suttisan MRT station. It have large room space & quiet environment due to far from nightlife area. It have small golf car can deliver customer to Suttisan MRT station or 7-11.
Lise L. Families with older children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
a bit dissapointed

modern building, near MRT Suthissan Station, caddy car
4.3
far from market area, need to use MRT To go to other interest area, walking distance around 30 mins from the MRT Station and the area of the hotel inside the housing complex. we can ask them to send / pick up with caddy car but since we only stay for 1 day , we are not buy the prepaid card to call them. we need to ask about 5 people before we arrive the hotel.
Shaun M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Exactly What I wanted

Clean, staff and location
6.7
My stay was great, three extensions to my booking stayed many week. It all worked - they also have a very good on-site laundry service
Shaun M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
It does what it says on the tin

Friendly, clean, good value
7.7
y stay was great - I extended 3 times. Great hotel
Munjong C. Business travelers South Korea, March 31, 2014
Reasonable hotel

Reasonable price, middle of city
6
Location is quite hard to find. You need google map to find this hotel. Room size was ok if compare with price.
Natenapa S. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2014
this is the fifth times I been here, nice hotel

staff, close to MRT,clean room
8
This is the fifth time I stayed here because it's always a nice clean room with a bath, staff are always friendly and helpful, always take me to the MRT and back on the buggy, for good price in Bangkok for a hotel I would recommend it.
Yong C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Great

Price, Space, Friendly staffs
8.3
This is my first time staying at Spb Paradise Hotel. Staffs are very friendly, always smiling. Fridge is bigger then other hotels I've stayed in, which allows me to store my snacks and fruits. Overall experience is good.
Kriengsak J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
Budgets, Near MRT, Free shuttle 24 hrs.

New Hotel, Full Furnish, Near MRT
7.7
Everything Ok, Cable TV, warm water, hair dryer, Ref regulator, Boiler, air- condition, Baht tube, but the towel look old, the bed seem it degenerate. Please beware the room with the dog bark around the night. It will be better if the hotel call the local goverment to bring the dog to restrict area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spb Paradise Hotel BangkokSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Convenient StoreSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Car parkSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Spb Paradise Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08