Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spb Paradise Hotel

88 Soi Udomsuk, Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Garden Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Garden Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Interior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2585 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2585)
Sort by:
Mervyn L. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2015
Not Bad

Service not bad, good enviroment & quiet
7.3
Shaun M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
More in Paradise

location, value & staff
7.7
A great stay again, all worked as planned and staff very accommodating
Edo G. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Good hotel

location clean internet
5.3
Hotel located near Sutthisan MRT station. The hotel provides golf car as our transportation to/from MRT station - but on last day we could not use the golf car because it was out of service. The family room is big enough and comfortable. Overall is quite good stay.
Edo G. Families with older children Indonesia, May 7, 2015
Good hotel

location clean internet
5.3
Hotel located near Sutthisan MRT station. The hotel provides golf car as our transportation to/from MRT station - but on last day we could not use the golf car because it was out of service. The family room is big enough and comfortable. Overall is quite good stay.
Edo G. Families with older children Indonesia, May 6, 2015
Good hotel

location clean internet
5.3
Hotel located near Sutthisan MRT station. The hotel provides golf car as our transportation to/from MRT station - but on last day we could not use the golf car because it was out of service. The family room is big enough and comfortable. Overall is quite good stay.
Sergey V. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2015
awful mattress and old towels/ bed sheets

Clean, renovated rooms, good location
7.3
Need to change mattress, bed linen, towels. The rest was pretty nice for 3 stars hotel. Overall - 4 balls (from 5)
Sergey V. Groups Thailand, April 30, 2015
good

location
8.3
good 3-star hotels with old bed linen and towels
Zulkifli A. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
Best

Cheap good clean
10
Very good
Wanchalerm O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Love it

Location, very clean room.
8.7
I love this hotel, very clean and good services, good location and I will be back here again when I come back to town.
Shane H. Groups United States of America, April 27, 2015
Fun time

Cheap, area , friendly
6.3
This is the 3times we re stayed at SPB Hotel. We like it here, only 5minutes from the subway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spb Paradise Hotel BangkokSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Spb Paradise Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03