Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spb Paradise Hotel

88 Soi Udomsuk, Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Garden Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Garden Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Interior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2606 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2606)
Sort by:
Shaun M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
SPB Paradisiooooooo

Value, location & staff
7.7
Excellent, they give me the room that I want, they deliver my laundry to my room, the transport is great and the staff are friendly. Regular room cleans and replenishment of amenities. I will be going back.
Kriengsak J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Near Subway, Shuttle
7
Everything ok for Budget Hotel.
Dominic S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Good

Affordable, clean and convenient
7.3
Good
Thanita O. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
First time with SPB

Bed/Kettle/Refrigerator
5
I've no idea about food...didn't try it cuz late check-in.
Saengthian S. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2015
QUITE FOR FROM MRT BUT HAS A BUGGY FOR SERVICE

cheap, quite and tidy
7.3
Shaun M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
Paradise ound....

Location, staff & value
7.7
My stay was just as expected everything work well, repeat visitor.
Chng F. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2015
very friendly staff..

clean, near mrt, and friendly staff
8.3
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Worth for value

Free golf car can fetch from MRT to hotel. The staff know Chinese! The room is very quiet because it is not near to the main road.
9.7
Very nice. I would recommend others to stay at this hotel. The food near to MRT station is very cheap and nice to eat.
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2015
Stylish comfortable room for $

Room design, Marble floor and free shuttle to shop/eat
9.7
I booked for two days and because of comfort and calue I stayed an extra 7 days!
Sumalee J. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2015
Spb Paradise Hotel

Good Location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spb Paradise Hotel BangkokSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Spb Paradise Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06