or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spb Paradise Hotel

88 Soi Udomsuk, Huaykwang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Garden Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Garden Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Interior Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Spb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 132
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2343 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2343)
Sort by:
Chittrasen K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 21, 2014
Standard drop

Wi-Fi, MRT, Staff
7.3
Standard drop 1. No slipper provide anymore. 2. No shirt hanger provide. 3. Very odor when enter, smell from drain pipe. 4. Forgot to refill coffee. 5. Carpark for indoor are limited. Park outdoor when raining no service(at least offer umbrella). 6. No instruction of how to use in room safe-box. 7. No phone in the room, had to came down to talk to reception. Overall this is still an good place to stay - interms of value of money, location, easy accesses, shopping. But need to pay more attention to what you do best.
Michael W. Solo travelers Germany, August 10, 2014
location was a bit off the loop

nice room staff
5.7
Caleb L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
spb

service staff, location
8.3
plesant
Norapat K. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2014
Good and clean room

Clean room, good room design, good place
7.7
Good room design but location is quite locale.
Shaun M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
My stay at the PB Paradise

staff, location & value
7.7
My stay was good, I have stayed many times I am a repeat customer and they look after me, I wish the internet was more resilient but you can't have everything, especially for the price
Chittrasen K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2014
out standing

rooms
8.7
Shaun M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Just what I wanted.....

Staff, location and value
7.7
My stay was very good, it was an extension and I have been looked after well and the hotel has all the amenities that I need
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Clean, convenient and quiet

location, price, clean
7.3
It was good as always. I use this hotel whenever I go to Bangkok. It is close to the MRT it is a great price or a clean room with a nice bathroom, balcony, good TV. The only thing is the wifi is sometimes spoty during the day but is usually good at night.
Miko C. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Nice , good , clean .

Close to MRT station , multiple language reception ,
7.7
Good experience . Friendly staff . Clean room and convinient
Hiroshi T. Solo travelers Japan, July 2, 2014
Deprived of sleep by stray dogs barking.

The price, free cart shuttle to nearby station, and the helpful staff.
5.3
Five large stray unleashed dogs made the narrow alley behind the hotel their turf. Come evening, they'd go on a barking/hauling match for hours, totally depriving me of a restful evening. I was assigned a room closest to the alley. The hotel restaurant does not open for breakfast. What's a hotel restaurant not catering for breakfast?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spb Paradise Hotel BangkokSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - LobbySpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - GardenSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSpb Paradise Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Spb Paradise Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02