or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spider House Resort

Diniwid Beach, Diniwid, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Spider House Resort Boracay Island - View Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - View Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Entrance Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Sports and Activities Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom
Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Restaurant Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Interior Spider House Resort Boracay Island - Entrance
Area: Diniwid Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Lana J. Groups Australia, April 5, 2015
Perfect Island escape

Room with a view, situated on a beautiful beach, away from busy station 2
9
I traveled to spider house with 2 female friends. We loved it! Rooms are basic but have everything you need. There is no A/C but we didn't miss it! Ocean breeze was perfect!
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Safety

great view, unique, good location
6.7
A lot of mosquito, no clear escape route if any emergency happen
Maxime D. Couples France, March 30, 2015
Perfect hotel if you like nice place in the nature

nature style, view, restaurant
8.7
For us it has been a really great experience but maybe the season was great too. The rooms are pretty open air which may be dangerous for mosquitos and other insect. However, we didnt have much of this. This open air is more problematic for the noise of the people waking up early to catch a flight or having a breakfast. However, you have great advantages such as astonishing views, a great restaurant with almost the feet in the transparent sea water (just few meters bellow), a pontoon to have fun, ... Diniwid beach is also very beautiful and not far from the busy places of white beach. Very good compromise for us and very nice service and personal working there, very helpful! Thank you for this week end
Anita N. Couples New Zealand, March 9, 2015
Best

Location. Food. Staff
10
Was wonderful everything we hoped for! Awesome Island accommodation!
Richard L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Spider House - Brilliant

Location, querky design, laid back very conducive environment
9
Excellent, dive from the bar area into the ocean, 180 degree water views from the bed, good music. A great place to meet and drop out.
Tessa P. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Your bungalow on the sea

View, Swiming, and atmosphere
9
We enjoyed our stay and loved the view from our room. It was good value for money for the location but wish we had breakfast included as soon adds up. Be mindful that the walls are quite thin so hopeful you have good neighbours and you will hear the music from the restaurant/bar until about 9-10pm.
Yueh T. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Love it!

Love the ambiance and environment.
9.7
It was great! We love it and feels like to stay more longer!! Would definitely come back to the spider if we are going back to boracay!
Lerchan G. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2015
Perfect location

Best open air experience, food was amazing and friendly staffs
9.3
Michelle Y. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Most unique hotel in Boracay

Amazing seaview, attentive staffs, overall an unique experience
7
The room was very basic. There was no air conditioner or television in the room. The seaview from our balcony was amazing. Toilet was rather dodgy. It's once in a life time experience, I would only recommend you to stay for one night.
Gemma C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay

Unique, great location and friendly
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay the place is unique and as backpackers in our 20s we loved it and much preferred the location to main beach, which is very busy. The rooms are open so insects are a problem but it adds to the experience and we didn't mind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spider House Resort Boracay IslandSpider House Resort Boracay Island - ViewSpider House Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - ViewSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesSpider House Resort Boracay Island - EntranceSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantSpider House Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - EntranceSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - FacilitiesSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - BathroomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - InteriorSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomSpider House Resort Boracay Island - EntranceSpider House Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06