Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Splash Inn

5&74 street 244 Chatomuk, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Restaurant Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Exterior Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Surroundings Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Surroundings Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Surroundings Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Entrance
Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Interior Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Restaurant Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest Room Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Lobby Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Entrance Splash Inn Phnom Penh - Entrance
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 79 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Franck S. Solo travelers France, July 22, 2015
Better than expected

Only 12 rooms, so very friendly and the staff is really great
9
It was our first stay in Phnom Penh so we had to choose from a big list of hotel. Our expectations were more than met. I recommend it, definitely
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Slash inn

Price. Cleanliness. Staff
8
A great weekend in a great little hotel. Well kept with very helpful staff and a good English breakfast thrown in for free. Excellent value. I will be going again
Report this review
Thierry S. Couples France, April 12, 2015
Great Well located hotel

Welcoming staff and owner, great quality, great rooms! Our stay in this hotel was great !!
9.3
Report this review
Carlos L. Couples Spain, February 26, 2015
Very nice place

Location, Room, Pool
9.3
Very nice stay, rooms super clean and comfortable. The pool is not huge but perfect to refresh and relax a little bit. Close to the Palace area, you can go also walking to the river but is a little but more far away. In any case there are some nice restaurants close to the hotel.
Report this review
Helen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Great location

Great location, super clean, value for money.
9.3
A cool comfortable oasis, located within a stone's throw of several historical sites, Wat Botum, the Royal Palace, the National Museum. Breakfast served till 12p.m is a much appreciated civilised touch. My room overlooked a large bamboo and was like a tree house. Cool, quiet and clean. Nice family atmosphere. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2014
most plesant and enjoyable

location, garden com pool, staff
9.7
I'll keep fond memories
Report this review
Fred F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
well located family establishment

location
6.3
first room the ac and wifi did not work. both worked in second room but very dark; both big windows facing wall. credit to the ambitious Cambodian family to make a standard villa into a hotel; obviously not all rooms will win. need to fix shower drain
Report this review
Sango M. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
well located and peaceful

location is very central, quiet spot but close to key tourist spots, secure
8.3
Report this review
Guillaume D. Solo travelers France, April 6, 2014
Very pleasant boutique hotel

Location Swimming-pool Friendly staff
7.7
I had a lovely 3 night stay in this nice boutique hotel. The hotel is quiet and very well located (closed str. 240), and small, which is great for people who don't like mass-tourist resorts. The room was very clean, quiet, with a nice balcony. The staff is very friendly and helpful, I really enjoyed the swimming pool, which is quite small but big enough to cool down.
Report this review
Marie-Adele G. Groups France, April 6, 2014
Feels like home

Location, value for money
6.7
This hotel feels more like a home than a hotel... It is clean, has a swimming pool, and breakfast is pretty good... That being said, it is nothing luxurious, but it is very descent, and a good option for many travellers out there as the value for money is good!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Splash Inn Phnom PenhSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSplash Inn Phnom Penh - RestaurantSplash Inn Phnom Penh - ExteriorSplash Inn Phnom Penh - SurroundingsSplash Inn Phnom Penh - SurroundingsSplash Inn Phnom Penh - SurroundingsSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSplash Inn Phnom Penh - EntranceSplash Inn Phnom Penh - InteriorSplash Inn Phnom Penh - RestaurantSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSplash Inn Phnom Penh - LobbySplash Inn Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceSplash Inn Phnom Penh - EntranceSplash Inn Phnom Penh - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04