or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel

29, Avenue de Tourvile, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Paris, France 75007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Suite Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Pub/Lounge Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Exterior Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Exterior Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Reception Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - View Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Restaurant Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest Room Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Splendid Hotel Facing the Eiffel Tower Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Bar Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Bar Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Junior Suite Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Room
Area: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Anders J. Groups Norway, July 5, 2014
Very romantic.

Location, view and friendly staff.
7.7
Very friendly staff. Excellent location and a spectaculaf view of the Eiffel tower from the room vindow.
Carmina W. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
RomanticBeware of gang of young fraudsters

QuietNear Tour EiffelFriendly staff
7.3
Small space Bit over priced Cant not see Eiffel view from the balcony directly
Tressie A. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Pleasant. Very convenient location.

Close to public transportation. Good resteraunts nearby. Eiffel View and a short walk to get to the Eiffel.
9
This is a typical 3 star European hotel. Rooms are small but the room and bathroom were always kept clean. We had fresh towels daily. We would definitely stay here again.
Xyldrae D. Couples Germany, February 9, 2014
It was the perfect overnight stay in Paris

Location, Accessibility, Helpful Staff
9.3
We went to Paris to meet a friend coming from Prague. He wanted to see the Eiffel tower which was visible from our room and a few steps to walk to. We were also able to tour Louvre and attend this comic convention in another area in Paris. The 2 days were quite productive because the location of Splendid Hotel was central and just beside the École Militaire station and the areas surrounding the Eiffel Tower were all wonderful with lots of places to shop and dine. Our room was spacious, clean and cozy and the staff were very helpful and friendly! We would choose this hotel again if we go back to Paris.
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Splendid indeed

super helpful and friendly staff, comfortable room and the hotel is quite clean
9.3
The staff was really helpful and they speak perfect english, they make sure you get everything that you needed for your stay there. The room was quite nice and although the bed has sunken in a little bit but it is still alright. If you are lucky enough you will be treated to a splendid view of Eiffel tower.
Kamal A. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Great location. Helpful and friendly staff

Staff courtesy n friendliness
9.3
Hotel centrally located. Easy access to the train. Very very near to Eiffel tower. Friendly staff
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
i'm not recommend to stay along for this hotel.

view effel tower.
5
this hotel i'm personaly not recommend to stay along cause, not provided free wifi for coustemers and room very small compared with another hotel near with effel tower. i suggest this hotel to upgrade all equiptment (updated) and also provided water heater and 3+1 tea or coffie just for drink while cool area, TV chanel just for news and when i'm asking for customer service, him just tell to me 'not provided'.
Dobrochna J. Business travelers Poland, November 18, 2013
Nice hotel, Centrally located

Centrally located, clean, nice staff
8.7
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Great location oversee Eiffel Tower.

1) Great Location 2) Comfortable room 3) Affordable
8.3
Han N. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Convenient

Comfortable
7.7
Near to Eiffel Tower and also to Ecole Militaire station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Splendid Hotel Tour Eiffel ParisSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Suite RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Pub/LoungeSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - ExteriorSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - ExteriorSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - ReceptionSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - ViewSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RestaurantSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Guest RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Splendid Hotel Facing the Eiffel TowerSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - BarSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - BarSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Junior SuiteSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - HallSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - CorridorSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - ViewSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Breakfast roomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Breakfast roomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Breakfast roomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - RoomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - BreakfastSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - BuffetSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - BathroomSplendid Hotel Tour Eiffel Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05