Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Splendid Jupiter Hotel

16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Riverside Palace
Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Reception Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Reception Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Reception Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Reception Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Reception Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Stephanie R. Solo travelers Canada, April 5, 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff
8
I only stayed here for one night, but had a nice stay. The staff were very helpful in suggesting places to eat and things to do.
Report this review
Thomas W. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
“Excellent all round - Location, Staff, Hotel.”

Service , Friendly Staff , Location
10
I can't even say enough good things about this hotel. We were greeted by Ha and Lana when we arrived who asked about our flight. We were given welcome drinks and were told we would be upgraded for free as it had worked out they had a room available for early check in. The hotel is centrally located in the Hanoi old quarter and one can easily walk everywhere. our room was very clean, cutely decorated with flower petals and elephant towels! .this is the best hotel experience I've ever had.
Report this review
Beat E. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 24, 2014
Change of hotel

Friendliness of staff, Location, Breakfast
6.3
For some reasons I have been transferred to the Hanoi Ciao Hotel next door. This hotel also belongs to the same owner as the Splendid Jupiter Hotel. The room quality did not correspond at all with the picture showed for the Splendid Hotel. The first night the AC was leaking and flooded the room. Was not a nice experience.
Report this review
Puvaneswaran R. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Splendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi

The staff, The beds, The Location
7
The stay in the hotel was good, however there were few things that the hotel staffs did not manage to rectify. 1 - The water in the shower room for shower no pressure at all, the water flow was weak. Had to use the hose from toilet to take shower. This was done by almost all the people from my group. 2 - The bed rooms were not as promised, some had small twin beds, some had big twin beds.One room there was water dripping from the ceiling. There also issue of no lights at the room corridor. 3 - Most of the time there were no staff at the reception and we have to take our own key from the counter to go to room.
Report this review
Sarah R. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2014
Nice hotel in Hanoi

Location, helpful staff and good breakfast
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Splendid Jupiter Hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly. I booked a tour through them to Halong Bay, which was wonderful, though we probably paid more for it due to booking through the hotel. Better to book at a tour agency directly. The breakfast was good as well and the rooms were clean and nice. The location was great.
Report this review
Carl N. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
friendly, helpful and comfortable

friendly, helpful and comfortable
8
Report this review
Estelle F. Couples France, November 24, 2013
The best hotel in Hanoi

friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast
10
Report this review
Hai L. Business travelers Vietnam, October 25, 2013
Good place to stay

Center Location
7
Very good: location is center, place is clean, gonna stay next time I visit Ha Noi
Report this review
Jun W. Couples China, October 1, 2013
nice

good location
8
Report this review
Jun W. Families with young children China, October 1, 2013
comfortable

comfortable ,very nice
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Splendid Jupiter Hotel HanoiSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - EntranceSplendid Jupiter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07