Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Splendid Star Boutique Hotel

19 Au Trieu, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite room
Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Reception Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Interior Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - View Splendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Bryan L. Couples Canada, May 3, 2015
Really happy stay!

Location, staff, room size
9.7
This place is awesome. Central to everything and tons of local food spots around. The staff could only be equalled elsewhere but not beat. They are such happy people willing to help you with anything. Stay here!
Victor S. Couples Canada, November 23, 2014
The staff made the difference!

The staff could not have been more accommodating. The room was satisfactory, and the hotel's location was in easy walking distance to major attractions.
8.3
Put it this way... If we were to go back to Hanoi, we would not hesitate to return to Spendid Star Boutique.
Hung L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Disappointed

N/A
5.3
Rooms, service, cleaning, foods, environment, etc I gave a score three points
Bjorn B. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2014
Super clean and good location

Location. Cleaness. Nice staff
9
The location is great. Close to many sightseeing spots and good restaurants . Rooms are super clean. Staff speak good English and helpful. Breakfast is ok but not bad. We had a nice stay.
Jack P. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Great value and location

Best location, clean with friendly staff
10
This is a great hotel located near many cafes and restaurants. Location is perfect as it is only a 2 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. Hotel is modern and spotless. Staff speak very good English and can accommodate tours. Highly recommended.
Quoc H. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
Clean, nice staff, nice and cozy hotel

Welcome drink (ca phe sua da) was great, nice staffs but they gave us double instead of twins
8.3
Nice and clean hotel, bed was comfy, we are a bunch of girls travel together and prefer a twins bed than double bed.
Thi L. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Friendly staff, fantastic room, good location

Staff Cleanliness Location
9.3
Comfortable and satisfied staff was very helpful and made guest feel welcome
Anh T. Groups Vietnam, May 20, 2014
Really a nice hotel with friendly staffs and clean

Centrally located Friendly Clean
7.7
I and my foreigner friends really like this nice hotel. We'll return to this hotel when we have chance to back to Hanoi. The staffs in this hotel are kind and friendly, they're willing to help us in each and everything. The rooms are nice and clean too.I will introduce my other friends to come here to stay when they come to Hanoi.
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Nice, Clean & Comfortable !!

Friendly & Helpful Staff, Cheap and Clean!
10
Actually we only book for deluxe room for our stay. But ended up with upgrade to suite room at no cost. It's really amazing getting bigger room and the room itself is clean and well designed. We really enjoy our stay even though it's only 3-star hotel. It's very comfortable and the manager there quite helpful.
Andrew K. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
Friendly staff, great location, nice rooms.

Room comfort and cleanliness, staff were great, location.
9.7
This was one of our favorite hotels we stayed at in Vietnam. The room was very comfortable and clean, with a nice shower. The was very helpful, attentive without being pushy. The location is a quiet side street near the old quarter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Splendid Star Boutique Hotel HanoiSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Suite Triple roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite roomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - LobbySplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - InteriorSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - ViewSplendid Star Boutique Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06