or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Splendor Hotel

no.1049 Chien Hsing Rd., West District, Taichung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Bathroom Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Hotel Taichung - Fitness Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Spa Splendor Hotel Taichung - Meeting Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Entrance
Splendor Hotel Taichung - Splendor Suite Bathroom Splendor Hotel Taichung - Splendor Suite Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Hotel Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Hotel Taichung - Restaurant Splendor Hotel Taichung - Guest Room Splendor Hotel Taichung - Swimming Pool Splendor Hotel Taichung - Park View Single Splendor Hotel Taichung - President Suite Splendor Hotel Taichung - Splendor Suite Splendor Hotel Taichung - Splendor Suite
Area: West District Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
An-Mei Y. Groups Taiwan, July 2, 2014
Our stay overall was pleasent.

The location of this hotel is unbeatable. It is close to the natrual science museum, Sogo department store and other attractions. We enjoyed a nice breakfast. The service was good.
7.3
At first, they arranged our room across the room under construction. After my request, they immediately changed our room. The doorman and other staff were polite and helpful.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Good hotel in downtown location.

Easy walk to numerous restaurants, shops.
9
Service at the bar was very slow. Breakfast buffet was very good. The hotel has a very good fitness room. Unfortunately it does not open until 7am.
Eric L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Quite a pleasant stay - but slight inconvenience

Location. Reasonable Price. Closed to museum and cultural areas
8.3
Overall - I'm quite happy with it and feel that the hotel comes with decent facility, attentive, friendly staffs with a reasonable price range. However, slight inconvenience as my toilet has some flushing problem in day 2 :-(
Hong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
nice and clean hotel

good breakfast, nice service, convenient to shopping mall
8
But the wifi in the room is very weak
Chien H. Couples Taiwan, June 17, 2014
good

good
7.7
Chung K. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Comfort

Have Big roomGood service Yummy breakfast
7.7
I like this hotel .The room is really comfortable .
Kevin C. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2014
Great value, helpful staff, clean and comfortable

Staff, general decor, sauna
10
We were a group of friends staying for one night. Very helpful staff. We had a large room, everything was clean and we were pretty impressed by the room and hotel. Great location right across from SOGO and above Eslite. For the price we paid we were very happy with our stay here. There are a lot of Indian restaurants; we ate at the one across from the hotel which was pretty good. Free bike rental available but it was raining. Cigar den looked cool but unfortunately we didn't get a chance to spend time there. Hotel is highly recommended! Would love to stay here again if I come back.
Siau C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
the room is clean & confortable. Location is good

services, clean and location
7.3
Soon C. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Very nice and luxucy hotel

room, foods and services
9.3
Teerapat N. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2014
great

awesome foods
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Splendor Hotel TaichungSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - BathroomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Hotel Taichung - Fitness RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - SpaSplendor Hotel Taichung - Meeting RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - EntranceSplendor Hotel Taichung - Splendor Suite BathroomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Splendor SuiteSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Hotel Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Hotel Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Hotel Taichung - Guest RoomSplendor Hotel Taichung - Swimming PoolSplendor Hotel Taichung - Park View SingleSplendor Hotel Taichung - President SuiteSplendor Hotel Taichung - Splendor SuiteSplendor Hotel Taichung - Splendor SuiteSplendor Hotel Taichung - Swimming PoolSplendor Hotel Taichung - SaunaSplendor Hotel Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Hotel Taichung - RestaurantSplendor Hotel Taichung - LobbySplendor Hotel Taichung - Pub/LoungeSplendor Hotel Taichung - Pub/LoungeSplendor Hotel Taichung - SpaSplendor Hotel Taichung - LobbySplendor Hotel Taichung - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04