Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sports 1 Hotel

15 Pham Ngu Lao Street, Hue City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Lobby Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Interior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Interior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Exterior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Exterior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Bathroom Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Bathroom Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Lobby Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 303 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Amy R. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Sports 1 hotel

Big beds, location, friendly staff
9
We had a comfortable stay at sports 1 hotel - we had a double bed each, which was a treat! The location is fantastic, in the heart of tourist street. A short walk from the citadel. The shower was weak and there was a slight ant problem - but we found the source and sprayed a ton of DEET on it and that problem was solved. Would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Chau P. Couples Vietnam, July 9, 2015
Good location, low staff performance

Good location, convenient booking tour service
5.7
Average. very low quality breakfast compared to the 1- star hotel I stayed in Hoi An. Staff is useful for booking tours but they just tried to sell very expensive service, do not recommend any other selections. Wifi did not work in room.
Report this review
Fai W. Groups Hong Kong, May 12, 2015
Excellent stay with nice staffs and great location

Comfort and clean room, great staffs and location
9.7
Report this review
Stephen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

The staff,breakfast and Balcony
10
Very good from start to finish.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Good choice if you want central location

Great value. Excellent location.
8.3
Sports Hotel is in perfect location for restaurants and bars of Hue. Many choices for restaurants in the same street. Breakfast was fairly basic but for the price couldn't expect much more. Staff were always pleasant and helpful. Used them to book a day tour and a train ticket back to Danang. They did charge a little bit more commission for the train ticket than I expected. I would definately stay there again.
Report this review
Frank B. Couples Canada, February 20, 2015
Ok choice in Hhue

friendly staff; location;value
8.7
nothing outstanding and nothing bad just good value - pleasant stay
Report this review
Poh S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
I enjoy my stay here !

Great location, large room and helpful staff
9
Real good place to stay. My room got upgraded, so now it has 2 double bed. Space is great ! Room and bathroom is nicely decorated and clean. Front desk staff is very helpful and speak good English. She help with my travelling plan and show us direction to our transport. I will definitely stay here again and recommending this hotel to anyone within the same budget. Thumbs up !
Report this review
Michelle H. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Great Location, value for money, good room

Great Location, Value for Money, Good Room
9.3
I have been to Hue a number of times and stayed in a number of different Hotels. I knew of Sports 1 Hotel from last visit when I took note of its good position and looked clean. We stayed here on this stay and I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the large room and balcony. The price was great and worth it. The staff spoke english and we arranged our tour through them. The breakfast was good for Vietnam standards. I will stay here again definately.
Report this review
Christopher D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Fantastic Location

Friendly staff, great location, value for money.
9
Cannot pass this hotel. Staff was very friendly and pointed us in the right dirrection for the best local food. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Krista C. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Normal Hotel

cleanliness, location comfortable beds
6.3
This is a pretty normal hotel. It was certainly cleaner and felt newer than other two star hotels I stayed at in Vietnam. Nothing special, but no complaints. It was worth the money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sports 1 Hotel HueSports 1 Hotel Hue - LobbySports 1 Hotel Hue - InteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - InteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - ExteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - ExteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - BathroomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - BathroomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - LobbySports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02