Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sports 1 Hotel

15 Pham Ngu Lao Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Exterior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Interior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Bathroom Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Bathroom Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Lobby Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Exterior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Exterior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Lobby
Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Interior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Exterior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Facilities Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Facilities Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Facilities Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2014
Very good hotel, very nice location, nice staff

Very good hotel, very nice location, nice staff
8.7
Very good hotel, very nice location, nice staff Very good hotel, very nice location, nice staff
Jonatan C. Couples Spain, July 11, 2014
Disgusting coffee, the rest ok.

Clean, confortable and a/c
6.7
Paul J. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
your regular budget hotel

fast internet, location and cheap
7.3
our stay at the hotel was average. the staffs are very helpful and were friendly but the hotel seems old already and the beds are a little bit hard and the rooms are dark. also the airconditioning is a little bit hot.
Paul J. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Value for money

cheap, location and fast internet
7.3
The stay was okay. not bad but also not great. the rooms is quite old already. but it is still value for money
C B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 19, 2014
Easy to find in a convenient location

Location, close restaurants, easy to access cultural events
8.7
Clean and comfortable hotel with helpful and friendly staff.
Karin A. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

The location is great, the beds were comfortable and good value for money.
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with the friendly staff and would stay there again if we come back.
Jun Y. Families with young children China, April 24, 2014
I feel so so about this hotel.

located in all hotels street. good location in the new city area. restaurants all around
7.3
no free bottle water provided in room. Can hear water falling sounds in some room in the night. Waked up by music and women's voice in mid night and waked up by motor engine in 6 clock morning. Clean.
Thuy T. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2014
Hotel is good for any things on the two star hotel

This Hotel has the best 3 things : a centre location,a room is very clean,Staffs are working well and friendly
8.7
I like this hotel for me staying a week ,quiet safety place and I feel a happy. I will be back if I have the time to visit Viet Nam.
Jan L. Couples Denmark, April 11, 2014
Very good hotel to a good price

Price, clean, nice staff
7.7
We had a nice stay at a good and clean hotel with nice staff. Clean sheets and towels and no bugs. Good bathroom and toilet. All one nededs
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, March 25, 2014
It was a great hotel

friendly staffs
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sports 1 Hotel HueSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - ExteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - InteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - BathroomSports 1 Hotel Hue - BathroomSports 1 Hotel Hue - LobbySports 1 Hotel Hue - ExteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - ExteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - LobbySports 1 Hotel Hue - InteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - ExteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - FacilitiesSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - FacilitiesSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - FacilitiesSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06