or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sports 1 Hotel

15 Pham Ngu Lao Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Lobby Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Interior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Interior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Exterior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Exterior Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Bathroom Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Bathroom Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Lobby Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Sports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Good choice if you want central location

Great value. Excellent location.
8.3
Sports Hotel is in perfect location for restaurants and bars of Hue. Many choices for restaurants in the same street. Breakfast was fairly basic but for the price couldn't expect much more. Staff were always pleasant and helpful. Used them to book a day tour and a train ticket back to Danang. They did charge a little bit more commission for the train ticket than I expected. I would definately stay there again.
Frank B. Couples Canada, February 20, 2015
Ok choice in Hhue

friendly staff; location;value
8.7
nothing outstanding and nothing bad just good value - pleasant stay
Michelle H. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Great Location, value for money, good room

Great Location, Value for Money, Good Room
9.3
I have been to Hue a number of times and stayed in a number of different Hotels. I knew of Sports 1 Hotel from last visit when I took note of its good position and looked clean. We stayed here on this stay and I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the large room and balcony. The price was great and worth it. The staff spoke english and we arranged our tour through them. The breakfast was good for Vietnam standards. I will stay here again definately.
Christopher D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
Fantastic Location

Friendly staff, great location, value for money.
9
Cannot pass this hotel. Staff was very friendly and pointed us in the right dirrection for the best local food. Would stay here again.
Krista C. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Normal Hotel

cleanliness, location comfortable beds
6.3
This is a pretty normal hotel. It was certainly cleaner and felt newer than other two star hotels I stayed at in Vietnam. Nothing special, but no complaints. It was worth the money.
Ethan L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Sports hotel - nice

Staff were friendly, proximity to Sites and restaurants, and computers were numerous
8.7
Very good. Too bad about the weather
Ulf S. Couples Germany, December 11, 2014
Good

Location, staff
7.3
nice
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Good budget hotel in Hue

Location, breakfast, clean room
7.7
Good.
Ikuyo N. Couples Japan, September 24, 2014
Friendly and Clean. Of course good Location

Cleaness, Staff, Location
9.3
Buu M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
good stay!

location, good price
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sports 1 Hotel HueSports 1 Hotel Hue - LobbySports 1 Hotel Hue - InteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - InteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - ExteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - ExteriorSports 1 Hotel Hue - BathroomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - BathroomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - LobbySports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomSports 1 Hotel Hue - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07