or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring City Resort

No.18, Youya Rd, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos
Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - Sports and Activities Spring City Resort Taipei - Sports and Activities Spring City Resort Taipei - Sports and Activities Spring City Resort Taipei - Guest Room Spring City Resort Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Mei L. Families with young children China, July 23, 2014
Good and comfortable. But has a bit old

Hot spring, room and breakfast
3.7
Meng H. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
For honeymooners and families vacation suitable.

Hot spring, design and food
7.7
Enjoy, relax and good dining. Staff is polite and work efficiency
Yik P. Groups Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
Is good

Oo
5.7
Kin W. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Disappointed hot spring hotel

Polite reception staff, good Japanese restaurant, nothing else.
6.3
Expected good hot spring facilities and environment but was disappointed. Dirty water, too many mosquito, small pool in room, very bad breakfast. Will not come back again.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Pretty good

Spa
5.3
Hotel needs to be updated, breakfast wasn't appetizing. Other then that, our stay was pleasant.
Choi S. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
convenient but quiet

1. The Good manner of the staff members. 2. The beautiful and serene surroundings. 3. The hot spring facilities
8.3
Kwok S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Perfect place for hot spring

Private hot spring, Public hot spring for family, free shuttle bus to Metro
8
Good place for family and kids
Yiu K. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Comfortable, beautiful

Nice hot spring, clean, staff are very polite
6.7
They do have very good hardware and really beautiful hotel. However, the staff are not helpful enough. Such as, when we requested a normal taxi for going to the airport, we were told that they have to charge a fix price and the fare is about 20% extra. If it is being usual that would be fine for us but when they assisted us to call taxi to the closest train station, it charged by meter. I tried to verify if the fixed price transfer is a hotel car or a public taxi but I have been told that is a taxi and they couldn't explain why they charge extra for calling taxi to airport and only kept saying no taxi charge by meter to airport but available for the other location. It make me confuse. Furthermore, we told front desk the wifi was not working in our room but it has not been fixed until we check out!
Chun Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
A nice place for family

Good hot springs, a variety of food at breakfast,comfortable Jap style room
7
I personally like the hot springs very much as my little kids can also enjoy and we spent a lot of time there. The breakfast was nice as there was plenty of food to choose. The staff's attitude needs some improvement.
Fong L. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Fantastic hot spring

Fantastic hot spring, good location, quiet and relax
7.7
It is a very popular hotel , providing hot spring and good Japanese restaurant. We will visit there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring City Resort TaipeiSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesSpring City Resort Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesSpring City Resort Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesSpring City Resort Taipei - Guest RoomSpring City Resort Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02