or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring City Resort

No.18, Youya Rd, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan 112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos
Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - More Photos Spring City Resort Taipei - Sports and Activities Spring City Resort Taipei - Sports and Activities Spring City Resort Taipei - Sports and Activities Spring City Resort Taipei - Guest Room Spring City Resort Taipei - Guest Room Spring City Resort Taipei - Exterior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Chiu H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Overrated hotel

Nice breakfast,
6
Shao L. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2014
Not too value for money

Hotel has a nice japanese restaurant
7
hotel is a little bit old and there ate smell at certain places like the lift. The outdoor hotspring is ok but for the public indoor hotspring, we have to pay nt500 for using even thought we are hotel guests. Room cleanliness is ok and they have a very nice japanese restaurant in the hotel. However, the hotel breakfast is really bad. Overall not value for money paid.
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2014
Relax Hoilday

Hot Spring, Hotel Room and Food
10
Enjoy and Relax
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
a room with private hot spring bathtub

staffs are friendly, has shuttle bus service
7
The room is not large, weak sound proof
Ting L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Good but have room to improve

location,friendly and warm welcome
6.3
It is a pleasant stay but unable to enjoy outdoor hotspring pool due to unfriendly for young kids to play. The space also quite limited.
Sandra C. Couples Canada, October 23, 2014
Accessible by MTR and nice rooms

accessible by MTR/shuttle bus, clean rooms, nice amenities
9.3
We arrived by MTR and walked to the top of the hill to the resort. Then we found out there was a shuttle bus from the MTR but we would have missed the Beitou Hot Spring Museum and the thermal valley if we didn't walk so it was ok. The room was spacious and clean. Flip flops and spa robes were provided. We enjoyed the outdoor pools for the whole afternoon and it was very relaxing. We didn't buy a meal plan so for dinner we took the shuttle to the MTR and went to Shilin Night Market and it was great. We enjoyed the hot spring tub in our room in the morning before we left. I recommend this hotel and would return again myself.
Wa Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
good spring facilities for family with kids

variety of outdoor hot spring pools for all members of family to enjoy together
6.3
nil
Jeonghoon P. Families with young children South Korea, October 14, 2014
Bad for family tour, especially for children

Outdoor Pool? but too Small...
4.7
It takes 35 minutes on foot from MRT station, which means you cannot get out without car. Hotel transporation is provided every one hour, but you must book it in advance. So, during weekends, you will probably wait for one hour due to many other guests but limited transporation. Swimming pool is provided to audults over 18 years old only, so your children should use very small outdoor pool. Breakfast is also not suitable for children at all. Our Room was also small even though we booked the biggest room, called a Japanese Quad, designed for 4 audults. Furthmore, my wife found a cockroach in the bathroom. If I have another chance, I would rather stay near Shin-Beitou MRT station next time. I forgot the name, but there was another hotel with big swimming pool that I expect our children could play in. Even though I have no idea about the hotel near MRT station such as the price, room conditions and breakfast, I'm sure its location and swimming pool are certainly enough to be called more attractive.
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 8, 2014
best

delicious food, good environment, comfortable
8.7
all is good
Mok M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Good service

service, price, food
6.3
i stayed at this hotel for one night in Oct 2014, and I am satisfy of their services becuase of 1) fast check in time 2)staff gave me a details introduction about hotel facility 3) frequent shuttle bus arrangement. On the other hand, I think the hotel should improve the tailent hygiene since there have few mildrew in the bathtub and shower area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring City Resort TaipeiSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - More PhotosSpring City Resort Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesSpring City Resort Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesSpring City Resort Taipei - Sports and ActivitiesSpring City Resort Taipei - Guest RoomSpring City Resort Taipei - Guest RoomSpring City Resort Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06