Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Noviana K. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
The best hotel in hanoi

The staff, place and price is very great
9.7
I really satisfied with the services, the staff can speak english, really helpful, friendly, the location is great.... And the price is affordable
Craig C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
?

Location Ana staff
8.7
Good
Peter S. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2015
great value

centrak location in old quarter, very helpful staff, large deluxe room
9
Excellent stay at Spring Flower. Great value. Given free upgrade to deluxe room as soon as we arrived. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room large and clean. Highly recommended.
Carlos P. Couples Colombia, May 9, 2015
Very nice hotel, great staff

Staff, location and rooms
9.3
Kenneth B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2015
Great location

Great location in the old quarter of Hanoi. Service was outstanding and the rooms were clean and modern
8
This hotel was great. We left our luggage in their luggage room when we went to Sapa by train. The staff are very helpful and we would certainly return again
Ker E. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Good Location
8.7
Would like to recommend. The room is clean and comfortable bed.
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
old quarters hanoi

Most friendly n helpful staff
8.3
I was not feeling well so I was indoors most of of the time in the day. In spite of that I felt at home. They helped me with the taxi when I needed one n make sure the taxi took me to where I needed to go n calling the hospital to make an appointment for me. They made no fuss when I had to cancel my booking to Haolong Bay . Smiles all around in the hotel.
Simin G. Couples Japan, May 6, 2015
Would highly recommend

Great location, spacious room, nice breakfast
10
I am very pleased with my stay at Spring Flower Hotel. I was assigned spacious room with many handful facilities. The room is cleaned everyday which is very fresh. The breakfast is fresh and nice which is a good start of the day to explore Hanoi. Great location, very convinient to visit places. Highly recommend SpringFlower Hotel
Fok B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
I am a repeat customer

1. Location situated near many restaurants 2. Wifi was very fast 3. Staff was attentive
7.7
My 2nd visit .. still very satisfied with the service.
Simin G. Couples Japan, April 23, 2015
Totally love and satisfied

Location, staff, room
10
I was totally satisfied with Spring Flower Hotel, from staff, room, breakfast, and the tour they booked for us. Will stay here again next year !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02