My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Kenneth J. Families with older children Denmark, July 5, 2014
Extremely sweet staff, clean and comfortable hotel

Staff, Clean, Location
9
We got such a nice welcome from the smiling staff - they helped us with hints, tips, maps and suggestions for good dining. The hotel was in super good condition in the most crowded and dirty part of Hanoi, a great place to escape if you was to live in a central place of Hanoi. We needed to check out a couple of hours later than 12, it was no problem. If I ever go back to Hanoi, this is where I would like to stay. The girls in the reception had strong Singapore dialect, very easy to communicate with them.
Adam R. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Probably the best value for money in hanoi

Excellent staff who all spoke good English and very motivated. Centrally located with excellent breakfast and large modern clean rooms.
10
If I come back to Hanoi this would be the only hotel I would choose to stay at
Lucy M. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Really fantastic hotel!! Best in Hanoi!

Beautiful hotel, extremely well furnished, very high quality!
9.7
Fantastic, best hotel iv stayed in throughout my time in asia!
Yuliani C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Small hotel, very good staff

Location, room size, clean
8.3
The family room accomodate our family well.. Room size and bedding are just perfect.
Yuliani C. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Good point to start our trip

Location, location, location
8
The hotel located right in heart of Old Quarter. You can experience the street food of Hanoi easily.. It spreads along the street, as well as fruits seller. Its everywhere..
Hannah C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
7 Days in Hanoi at the Spring Flower Hotel

The incredibly friendly, helpful, and bilingual staff; the complimentary breakfast buffet; the airport shuttle
10
I had a wonderful stay at The Spring Flower. The staff were ALL exceptionally helpful, and extremely friendly. They helped me to arrange a tour of Bai Tu Long Bay, as well as the Perfume Pagoda, and they were able and willing to answer all of my many questions about Hanoi, the map, and everything else. The airport shuttle was affordable and extremely convenient. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best I've had (my first time trying fresh passionfruit! DELICIOUS). The hotel is located in the heart of the Old Quarter, extremely centrally located. I'm so grateful that I ended up at The Spring Flower - Thank you very much to the incredible staff for making my time in Hanoi so wonderful.
Matthew F. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Really great!

Really attentive service, great location, clean and great value.
9.7
Couldn't fault it at all. Super service, efficient and clean hotel.
Yuliani C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
The hotel was great and especially the food

Location,food,service
9
For budget city hotel, it was great small hotel. The staff ware helpfull eventhough there ware not many speaking english fluently. The food was exelent especially the noodle.
Yuliani C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Best city hotel

Location,price,food
8
Centraly located, price was reasonable, staff ware helpfull and the food was excelent
Gemma P. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
I had great time in hanoi its tourist friendly cit

A great hotel to stay while in Hanoi, strategically located in Hang Bo street and close to Hoan Kiem Lake. Clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staffs. Very recommended
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in Spring Flower Hotel. A very nice hotel and found no disappointment. I will definitely come back and stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02