or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
632 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Kate B. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Amazing stay.

Location was perfect, within walking distance to most sights. The breakfast had a large array of different things and all freshly made. The staff are welcoming , friendly and helpful.
10
We loved this hotel, one of the best we've stayed in in Asia. Really good price on Agoda for what you get. The rooms are clean and spacious. It's in the heart of the old quarter and near Resturants and within walking distance to most sights. I can't recommend The Spring Flower Hotel enough.
Hazel I. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Would love to be back

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great location
10
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff was very polite and friendly and helpful. And we love that we were practically next to the night market and vietnamese cafes since we were there during the weekend. Would definitely stay here again when we come back.
Kathleen R. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2014
Great value in the Old Quarter

Location, cleanliness, quiet
9.7
We had a great visit at the Spring Flower hotel. Our room was spacious and clean. We had two twins pushed together into a king bed. Nice mattress. Hot water for a shower, good breakfast. Despite the hotel's location in the noisy Old Quarter, our room was quiet.
Yazdani S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Superb clean accommodation with 5 stars service!

Staffs are very service orientated! Rooms are very clean! Excellent location!
9.3
Our stay was superb! I contacted Spring Flower before my arrival to arrange a travel package to Halong Bay, Ninh Binh and Sapa. Tony, the manager was very helpful and prompt with his reply. The price quoted was very reasonable! Upon our return from Halong Bay, we have 4 hours before catching the next train to Sapa. We were given a vacant room without any charges to rest and shower. The bell boy even send us to the train station and pick us up! Galaxy premium cruise and Sapa Lodge hotel were excellent recommendation. We had a lot of fun activities and food was excellent! Eric and the rest of staffs at Spring Flower were also superb. Tony, thank you very much once again for everything! My experience at Spring Flower is far better than most 5 stars hotels I have stayed in!
John S. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
home away from home

the considerate staff working with Eric , the comfortable clean and quiet rooms and the great old quarter location.
9.3
The ideal base for visits to other places in northern Vietnam returning to recharge on three occasions. It felt like coming home especially the early room access after the overnight from Sa Pa.
Ching J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
clean, location, hospitality

clean, location,hospitality
6
average
Eng E. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2014
good

location, location and location.
8.7
Nil
Ben H. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Great Hotel!!

service
9.7
The hotel had great service, the staff went out of their way to assist us with things like booking a cooking class, renting a motorbike, directions etc. The hotel is ideally located in the middle of the old quarter, a street away from the night markets. The room was the best value for money we have seen in hanoi, comfy spacious room, all the amenities, for half the price of a similiar room in a different hotel.
Debbie B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
spring flower review

staff, location, presentation
9.3
Rooms are spacious, well appointed and clean. Location of hotel is excellent. Fabulous service, the staff could not be more helpful, our first stay there was very good and when we arrived back in Hanoi they did not have any rooms and they went out of their way to organise suites at their sister hotel the Oriental Suites, which was also excellent.
Sanjay M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
SuNnYsTyLe

Hospitality, food and room standards
10
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03