Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 924 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
The Only Place to Stay

Staff performance, value for money and location
9.3
we have stayed at the Spring Flower hotel each month for the past 6 months. We have stayed at other Hanoi old quarter hotels, but find the Spring Flower hotel service, value for money and location to be the best. We always stay there on each monthly visit to Hanoi. We can highly recommend it.
Report this review
Piljoung K. Business travelers South Korea, August 15, 2015
Good enough.

Clean, Location, Service
10
Very friendly and room was clean. Location is nice for sightseeing.
Report this review
Joshua A. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2015
Truly Great Place

It was clean; staff was amazingly friendly; over the top helpfulness
10
From the juice when we walked in to allowing us to use the spa showers before boarding a plane when we left (we checked out early in the AM and they stored our bags while we toured the city that day) this place was truly great end to end.
Report this review
Farrelly J. Business travelers Canada, August 11, 2015
Good

Room, location, breakfast
10
Report this review
Faye N. Business travelers France, August 8, 2015
Stay herer for business

Big room, fast internet connection, nice breakfast
10
The room is big and nice. My room has an individual wifi router which makes the connection is fast. Breakfast is good and delicious. Can park for a short time in front of hotel, or there is a parking lot nearby with fee to park overnight. Easy to catch a taxi.
Report this review
Sanae A. Groups Japan, August 8, 2015
stay one night

staff room location
9.7
staff was very helpful and friendly. lacation is just beside the weekend market was so convienient. bed was comfy. They had Pho and scramble eggs for the breakfast. And they provided us a conprementaly bottle of water when i asked them where i can get a water.
Report this review
Ngoc L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 7, 2015
Spring Flower Hotel

Clean room, Comfortable serve & Good attitude serve
9.3
Clean room, Comfortable serve & Good attitude serve. so that i felt is quite comfortable there
Report this review
Minh H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 7, 2015
One of the best hotels!

Location, Staff, Clean room
9.7
I’m a visitor from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, traveled with my sister. Great location: located in the center, close to almost everywhere (convenient store, night market, traditional restaurants, shopping places, pubs, etc.) Polite, nice staffs: always willing to listen and able to answer all of our questions about Ha Noi as well as concerns. Nicely show us the way to go eat and buy things. Always try to provide anything that we need. Room: Very clean, comfortable bed (much comfier than many other 3/4 stars hotels). Room ACTUALLY LOOKS NICER THAN it on PHOTOS on the website. Bright and transient. The restroom is extremely clean and bright, no bad smell. Our room type is Classic, but the room has everything we need. Not too small. Besides a long table, it also has a big enough surfaced table so we can put our backpacks and luggages on without putting them all over the floor. Overall, Spring Flower Hotel was a pleasant staying experience. I’m glad that we made the choice of staying here. Definitely going to stay at the hotel again for next visit and very recommended. Thanks!
Report this review
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Very good allocation, staff are friendly,

Town center, good welcome, friendly
8
Suitable to stay.
Report this review
Ngoc L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 5, 2015
Spring Flower Hotel

Clean room, Comfortable serve & Good attitude serve
9.3
Clean room, Comfortable serve & Good attitude serve. So that i felt is quite happy & comfortable there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05