or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Deanna F. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Fantastic service, Great value for money

Great service, Very Clean , Great Breakfast
10
It was wonderful, The staff provided great service, Arranged a tour for us & helped us rebook our Halong Bay boat cruise after it was cancelled due to a storm. Nothing was a problem to them The Breakfast was plentiful and a good selection . The Bathroom roomy with a great shower & plenty of hot water
Ian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Heaven in Hanoi

Stafff,Location, Comfort
9.7
From the moment you walk in to the time you depart the staff can't help you enough. Well located and offering comfort well above its price tag. The Spring Flower will not dissapoint.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Good

Location Services Wifi
6.7
Good location and staff is friendly. The rest is fine.
Chalita T. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Fantastic hospitality, good value for money

Friendly staff, cleanliness, centrally located
10
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. It is centrally located in the old quarter, walking distance to the Hoàn Kiếm Lake, night market, and basically anywhere Hanoi has to offer. The room itself was very comfortable and very clean, equipped with all the basic stuffs like a fridge, a mini bar, hairdryer, etc. The staff are professional, friendly, and very helpful with everything we ever needed. The airport shuttle was a plus, we were worried because our flight was delayed but as soon as we arrived the staff was there patiently waiting for us. Breakfast was delicious and the dining room staff was very friendly and helpful as well. We couldn't find any negative things to say about this hotel, will definitely stay here again if we come back to Hanoi. Great value for money.
Hendrik Z. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
A quiet oasis in a very noisy city

staff were extremely helpful, airport shuttle was perfect and booking in and out times very flexible
9.7
The best ever
Tommy T. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Nice, relaxing and very attentive staff

Clean, efficient and very attentive staff
9
Very Good!
Ivan P. Groups Spain, July 12, 2014
perfect location and staff as value for money

location staff money
9.3
perfect hotel for those not looking to splurge, breakfast to be improved, if anything but staff and location were formidable.
Fang X. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Excellent stay in Hanoi

Rooms are clean and neat. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will arrange Halong Bay and Sapa tour at a cheaper rate. Centrally located at Old Quarter.
9.7
Fantastic! Will definitely go back to this hotel next time! Rooms are very clean and neat. Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful, and speaks good english. The hotel is centrally located in Old Quarter and is close to many attractions. The hotel is able to arrange Halong Bay and Sapa tours at a cheaper rate! Highly recommended!
Peter S. Couples Liechtenstein, July 11, 2014
You get, what you pay for

Good location, friendly & helpful staff, clean room
8.7
The hotel is located in the busy area of old quarter. A good starting point to discover and explore hanoi. The weekend night market is just around the corner. The city's attractions aren't far away and the lake (Hoan Kiem) is in walking distance. Yes our room had a window, with a view in a chute. However, the bed room and the bath room was well furnished and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. It's a good hotel, worth the money and good for a few days.
Chantale S. Groups United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Amazingly hospitable staff

, Very Friendly & helpful staff , Very comfortable rooms , Great Breakfast
10
Really helpful even around tours or facilities we took elsewhere and recommendations about where to eat. Also organised as a courtesy return transport to the airport when they misunderstood thinking we weren't happy with a tour bus pick up. We had heard that some hotels can be funny about tours taken elsewhere but they seemed really relaxed about this and advised us to shop around when we moved on to Ho Chi Minh City Very comfortable and clean rooms and the internet was fast and efficient. Our 3 daughters thought we had really treated them, after their stay at this hotel. They helped us book Bus Tickets out of Ho Chi Minh City even though they were based in Hanoi. No fee was charged. The team was lovely and were always smiling. They gave us helpful directions and showed us the main things to visit in Hanoi, making our stay very enjoyable and more relaxed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08