Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 865 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Khang C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2015
ok

strategic location
8
The room booked few days earlier under agoda, but room is not ready when I arrived fir check in. Shower tap in room spoil.
Magdalena S. Solo travelers Poland, June 20, 2015
Good location

Location, staff, comfortable and quiet room
9.3
Staff were amazing, very knowledgeable and helpful. Sometimes I got a worse service at a 5* hotel than at Spring Flower. Room was big and quiet. The bed couldn't be more comfortable! Breakfast buffet had many options, from Vietnamese to Western food. Too bad they don't offer room service, but there are many restaurants in vicinity.
Laurent O. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Good base for my business trip

Nice and clean room, tasty breakfast, helpful staff
10
I decide to stay here frequently for my business trip. The room is big and clean, quiet for rest after long day at work. Breakfast has great choice and ideal to boost the day. Location is good, easy to grab taxi. You can park in front of hotel for short time. For longer time parking lot is available with fee.
Andrea H. Couples Canada, June 16, 2015
Loved this place!

Staff, breakfast, the bed
9.7
This hotel is divine. The staff are really amazing - very kind, helpful, friendly - they're on it and will help you sort anything out that you need. The buffet breakfast was also really great - lots of selection and an omelet station. Very impressive. The bed is super nice and comfy and the room was really nice. They upgraded us to the junior suite on our final night and it was amazing. I wish I could live here. A really great value for money. I would absolutely recommend this place to others and will definitely stay here again. Oh ya - each room has their own wifi router so there are no connection problems. Simply amazing. Once you leave the hotel, turn right and walk a few shops. There is a women selling Bun Cha outside her home during the day. She is a real sweetheart and it was our favorite meal in Hanoi.
Huong L. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2015
Highly recommend and definitely will come back

Nice room, good location, tasty breakfast
10
All the reviews below are spot on. This hotel is excellent in every way. Great location in the heart of the old town, beautiful brand new rooms and facilities, and breakfast was very good. The service we received from all staff, especially Eric at the front desk was impeccable.
Mohamed S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 16, 2015
good hotel for business and break

location, comfort, pleasant rooms
8
overall good, not bad
Jiratchaya S. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2015
Excerllent

Good Service
10
The room is clean , I can't remember the name of Staff but all of them is good service excellent Hotel...I would like to come back for sure
Yuki W. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
My second stay

Room staff location
10
Lovely stay as much as the first time :)
Yuki W. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2015
I had a pleasant stay

Room, staff, location
10
The room and hotel facilities were great. What stood out most was the service and staff. Extremely helpful and friendly. We booked a Halong bay trip through the travel desk which was great too. After we came they let us use a shower to freshen up before transferring to the train station. It was a very pleasant experience. Lovely location in the old quarter too.
Lucy F. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Perfect Old Quarter Hotel

Room, location & cleanliness
9.7
We stayed in the Spring Flower Hotel for 3 nights & were so impressed with it&the staff. The hotel itself is beautiful & I would say more than 3 star going off some of the other places in Vietnam that we have stayed in that have claimed to be of the same standard & the location is perfect (Central Old Quarter&just a short walk from Ma May).We arrived at 6am after taking the overnight train from Sa Pa&the staff very kindly gave us a free upgrade to a deluxe room because this was all that was ready at that time&they could see we were tired.Room was gorgeous, spacious, quiet with blackout curtains (very rare in Vietnam!)&had everything you needed-the TV also had very good reception.The breakfast was much better than some of the other hotels we have stayed in with more western options + an on demand omelette cooking station. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the Old Quarter (check Agoda for a good deal if you are backpacking like us).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07