or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Saw K. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Comfortable holiday in hanoi

Friendly clean acceptable
10
Not to bad
Phoebe W. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Good location

Location, staff performance, breakfast
7.3
Breakfast is good, lots of variety to choose, staff performance is good, very friendly, location is good, center of old quarter, near everything
Dean C. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location
9
We found the bed to be very comfortable after staying in a few hotels throughout Vietnam with hard beds & pillows.
Minh L. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2015
nothing

its ok
7
Preedee I. Groups Thailand, January 16, 2015
clean room with convenient location.

1. very friendly and professional staff. all of them can also gI've a very good advice.
9
I have a very good tI'm staying in this hotel
Rosita A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Great Service and Location

I like that it's located in the Old Quarters. I love the breakfast buffet and the friedly staff.
9.7
The staff are very accommodating to my needs and was kind enough to help me buy the tickets for my tour and the water puppet show. The room is really nice and always neatly done. The location is perfect as it is very near to the tourist spots like The Water Puppet Show, Hoa Kiem Lake, St. Joseph Church, The Opera House and many more. The breakfast buffet is really great. I love vietnam food and its coffee and i am so glad that i get to eat and drinj them every morning for free. I had the best time and will definitely go back and stay in this hotel. Thank you!
Wan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
Not so good

Silent is a must, has a window to look on the street, clean
6.7
No window,too big echo inside the room, and can have a lot of noise outside, the hot water is not stable. Anyway, you can wake up in the morning of 3:00am to 4:00am without alarm. Althoug the breakfast has shown that this will be started on 6:30am, but all foods and coffee (cool, cannot have enought time) can only be available on 6:50am, if you are required to go to airport early, the time will not be enough. But anyway, for this price range, you cannot expect too much.
Giancarlo D. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2015
Right smack in the middle of everything

Great location. Excellent staff. Good food.
9.7
It was fantastic. They have one of the best staff that I've encountered throughout my travels
Oon C. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
Great stay!!

Staff, room, location
9.7
The staffs here are super nice, friendly, decent English skill and very helpful. Although the weather was kinda bad (it was raining and cold all the time during our stay), the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. We didn't get any tour or guide, so the hotel staffs recommend us places to eat and see and the places are really as good as they said. The hotel was clean and nice to stay.
Suparerk B. Families with older children Thailand, January 9, 2015
Spectacular Kind Service

Great Staff, Central Location, Service
10
Superb staff. I arrived at the hotel with 2 separate bookings and sized rooms so which meant we needed to check out into another type room the following day. The management informed me that the second room we booked is smaller and might feel cramped. Well, the management without any complaint or request from us, contacted their sister hotel a block away so we can enjoy a better sized room and available for check in immediately the following morning. It was superb service! We didn't have to wait for guests to check out and maids to tidy up before we moved in. We arrived at the new sister hotel and room and it was new and better than what we booked to begin with! And it came with complimentary wine! I mean, they didn't need to do this. But it showed how kind and thoughtful they were. Me and my family were extremely grateful. We recommend this hotel totally. Room is clean and comfortable. Service is very quick, reliable and very informative. A+++

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07