Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 901 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
David T. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Fantastic staff and value for money

The staff team we're the best we experienced throughout our holiday
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is great, in a very busy part of the old quarter. We stayed in room 404 which was fantastic! No view, but extremely quiet which was great considering where we were. The value for money was superb. I cannot praise the staff highly enough.
Report this review
Alison R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Excellent!!

Room, location, breakfast, Sapa and Halong Bay tour
10
If you are considering staying ar Spring Flower Hotel, book it ! Definitely worth your stay ! The room is big and nice, got cleaned everyday. Location is superb, very easy to get around or catch a cab. Breakfast has good variety of choices. I also booked Halong Bay and Sapa trip at the hotel, and they are both wonderful ! Will come back here next summer
Report this review
Olivier B. Couples France, August 1, 2015
Good value for money

Staff, Bed, calm
7.3
Report this review
Joanna H. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
Great location, great hotel

Gorgeous room, location, staff
9.7
My stay here was amazing. It was clean & gorgeous. Right in the centre of everything. Great value for money. Breakfast was pretty good.
Report this review
Stephenie C. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2015
No complaints, comfortable stay

Location, big bathroom, big bed.
7.7
I enjoyed my two night stay at Spring Flower. I had no complaints.
Report this review
Devin V. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2015
Good Location, Convenient, Friendly Staff

Convenient location, friendly, cozy
8.3
The location was convenient in the heart of Old Town(pho co HaNoi). Hotel is on a bit older side but decently clean & roomy. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was decent. It's a good place to stay for the value.
Report this review
Rajaa H. Couples France, July 27, 2015
Great hotel

Excellent location, great staff, perfect room
9
Report this review
Viju N. Business travelers India, July 25, 2015
Very Good

Staff courtesy, Breakfast, WiFi connectivity
9
Report this review
Yuki W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
Very good old quarter hotel

Location, room, breakfast
10
Fabulous stay. Really enjoyed it. The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter, near many food stalls and attraction. The room itself is well equipped and very nice. Housekeeping service is quick and clean
Report this review
Gladwin A. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Summertime in Spring Flower

The location, the atmosphere, the people
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, which from the very first second had been with an abundance of hospitality. The places recommended were top-notch and very much entrenched in local flavours and there isn't a lot of tourists seen hanging around. What can we say? It was an enjoyable stay in Hanoi at Spring Flower, the location was fantastically close to the night market, and we get to enjoy a lot of walking around the Old Quarter from the get-go, and it was never far from the places we visit when we wanted to get back. All in all, very much recommended. Great value of money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04