Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Yee C. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
new, good location, value for money

clean and spacious room, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
Comfortable and pleasant
Jung H. Couples South Korea, September 13, 2014
good choice

location, kindness, price
10
It was good choice in Hanoi. When I entered the hotel, one of the clerk who has wearing glasses help me in detail. She explained where should I go and what should I do near hotel. And the city map that she gave me was helpful during my trip. And when I go to airport, the driver was funny guy. The breakfast is good.
Joel T. Families with older children Philippines, September 11, 2014
very accommodating hotel staff

. the location of this hotel is superb very near the old market and a lot o shops within the area, there are also many restaurants around
9.3
Serene L. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Location, customer service, cleanness
9.7
Had spent 4nights at this hotel. First day on arrival, the 2 managers were already waiting for us as they are having a renovation in their hotel and they were considerate enough to move us to their other affiliated hotel for a night till their renovation is done, even upgrading us from a classic to family suites. Their staffs are really friendly and helpful. The only area for improvement will be the variety of food served in the breakfast.
Yoshihito A. Solo travelers Japan, September 10, 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, Easy access location, Nice room
8.3
I don't complain except food. It's enough to stay a while.
Gale L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Superb customer service

Staff, comfortable and clean rooms
9.3
Excellent value for money, nice quiet haven from the busyness of the old quarter with large rooms and very comfortable beds. Staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We were given a room to rest in after check out until our ride to overnight train to Sapa (free of charge) and they organised our Sapa & Halong Bay tours with ease. Highly recommend this hotel.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Little gem of a hotel

service, service, service
9.3
Tucked in the old section of Hanoi, I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and modern the facilities were. Rooms are a little small but adequate. What sets this hotel apart is the service. Many travelers from different countries were staying and they treated all with respect and went out of their way to assist and problem solve.We had one day of a boat tour cancel and had to return a day early, they went out of their way to arrange a room at another hotel for that night, took us by taxi to the hotel and made sure we were happy with the accommodations before leaving us. Advice on places to see and local restaurants was always excellent. can't go wrong here!
Cathy W. Groups Australia, September 7, 2014
Spring Flower Hotel Experience

Location, friendly staff, service
8.7
Had my elderly mother travelling and we're very considerate of her needs. Could not do enough to ensure our stay was extremely comfortable, which was what other nationalities also said the same.
Eugene H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
great staff

staff, location, clean;iness
8.7
very helpful staff
Shorubben C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Great Stay!

Rooms, service, location
9.7
We decides to come to Hanoi for our honeymoon. As we planned to go on the cruise on our second day, we dropped by Springflower Hotel on the first. We reached early and was well greeted by their manager, Mr. Tony. However their rooms were full, so instead of having us wait, he suggestes that we stay at their sister hotel, Hanoi Moment instead. He took us to hv a look at the hotel, and it was simply amazing. They upgraded our room to the junior suite and gave us a comolimentary wine bottle. The staff was very pleasant and polite, very well manered. The amenities were well provided, room was comfy and cozzy. All in all a fantastic way to start of our vacation, we would recommend this hotel to everybody as it is very reasonable and definitely worth more than the money you pay. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06