arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1275 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

PINIDA T.
Thailand
July 07, 2016
Good hotel but not good tour provided from hotel
Good location of hotel, nice clean & big room. Staff is nice & friendly. But we buy a tour to Sapa from the hotel, the program is not well arranged as discussed and we got extra charge from the price agreed at the beginning.

joseph C.
Vietnam
July 05, 2016
good value
good value

Nicky W.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2016
Good value base
This is a great place to base yourself whilst in Hanoi. In the Old Quarter, but still quiet, yet very accessible. Staff are excellent, very helpful and good level of English at front desk.

Mari T.
Philippines
June 21, 2016
Delightful surprise
We got the room close to our arrival date for a surprisingly low price, and we were met with delightful surprises: it was conveniently located in the Old Quarters close to many tourist attractions, it was a stone's throw away from the weekend night market, the room was clean and beds very comfy, breakfast was okay, front desk staff very helpful and spoke good English. I'd consider going back to Spring Flower Hotel if I were to return to Hanoi.

Constance H.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Staffs are awesome.
Staffs are really helpful and friendly. They offered us a room to shower when we did not even book a room from them on the day we arrived back from Sapa at 6am and was just waiting for pick-up to Halong bay at 730am in their lobby. Rooms are very clean too.

HUYNH K.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Good service and friendly staff, convenient location
Good service

Michael O.
United States
June 20, 2016
Our Hanoi weekend over and over
We travel frequently to Vietnam, and travel outside Hanoi. We have stayed at many venues in Hanoi. We have found that this location is great value all around. It has been a consistent continder in a sea of options in our opinion. We will return I am sure based on our experience(s).

Tee M.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Convinience and comfy room
Room cleanliness and comfy and acceptable.

critchlow J.
United States
June 15, 2016
Great service and hospitality
Our holiday in Vietnam started in Hanoi, Spring Flower Hotel. It's the best hotel to start in this hectic warm city. We got a pick up from the airport and a nice warm welcome in the hotel. The room was very clean and well decorated. The breakfast, especially the coffee, is very good. We arranged our trip to Halong Bay and Sapa through the hotel, as well as airplanes tickets to Hoi An. All the trips were of high quality and low pricing. All the staff make you feel real welcome and they made our stay very special.

Chua J.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff
Staff were helpful and accomodating. They helped us with our booking for day tours to Sapa and Halong bay and gave us good suggestions for dining options near the hotel. They even helped us pack breakfast when we left early for Sapa. Breakfast options and quality could be improved.