Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Excellent in every way.

The room was really comfortable, the breakfast had good variety, the location was very central.
10
We had a really nice time at the Spring Flower. Hanoi can be an extremely hectic place with the traffic and noise but our room at the Spring Flower was so quiet. The room and bathroom were very clean and I enjoyed the variety of flavors at the breakfast buffet, don't miss trying the soup!
Telma K. Solo travelers Iceland, September 24, 2014
Location, staff!

Really good location and the staff was super helpful with everything we needed or asked for, would definitely stay there again
8.3
Keith H. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Good location on a busy street

Comfortable rooms, helpful staff, good breakfast
8.3
Kelvin X. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Great mid-range hotel

Friendly staff, location, comfortable and big room.
9.7
Yap K. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
big thumbs up!!!

Service, they are willing to go beyond their own duties to serve the guests, cleanliness was also well taken care of, excellent accessibility & proximity to airport, access to all the tourist attracti
9.7
It was extremely awesome as it was one of the best stay I have had! I definitely will recommend everyone to stay there! Also there is a tour agency just beside the hotel, the tour guides is very good also as they were very helpful in all our requests
Rasita N. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendliness
10
Superb!
Tatsuya T. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
Recommended holel

Hospitality, location and price
7
I had lost my flight at midnight and booked this hotel at airport. Arriving this hotel around 1 am, hotel staff said me sadly that they couldn't accept me b/c of time. Continuously they arranged another nearest hotel and offer me 10$ taxi for next day's transport to airport. I thanked a lot for their hospitality.
Tang T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 20, 2014
comfortable, clean and good service

very clean, good customer service and spacious room
8.3
Pretty good, impressed with their good customer service and language skills are good. Spacious and modern room with nicely decorates. Overall good and value for money.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Excellent

Clean, good food and friendly n heilpful staff
10
Yeow S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great location

Great location, decent service, decent room
8
It was comfortable, the best attribute of the hotel is that it is near good street food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01