or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Entrance Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic Room
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Reception Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Gustavo L. Business travelers Brazil, October 22, 2014
Great value for money

Localization, price and spa
9.3
Only need to improve the breakfast with more western options.
Denise M. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
great service

staff attention. location. good size rooms and very quiet
8
John W. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2014
Best location; accessible to everything u need!

Courteous staff. Very welcoming and accomodating, centrally located at the Old Quarter, very good and sumptuous breakfast, room is clean and very comfortable. The bathroom is nice too! All praises!
10
Very good everything is well. If I can give more than Fantastic i will. The breakfast is very good same as the location, the staffs are all polite helpful and courteous!!! Highly recommended!
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Value for money.

It was located in the midst of Chinatown with many shops and night market
8
It was a short stay, but I am happy with the room, ambience, shower and wifi. BF was simple but adequate. Airport transfer at 380K dong was reasonable. Staff are young and fiendly.
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
it is in city center, convenient, comfortable.

city center, convenience, confirt
8.3
it is clean hotel. staffs are nice servicing. it convenient, comfortable.
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2014
it is in city center, convenient, comfortable.

it is clean. staffs are nice serving. it is. convenietn and comfortable.
8.3
it is nice hotel. it is clean. it is in city center. convenient, fomfortable.
Julie C. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2014
Great hotel, fantastic staff

accommodating staff, breakfast buffet and the cleanliness of the hotel
8.7
Excellent. We stayed for 4N/5D...we were very well attended to by the staff. They even surprised my husband with a birthday cake..Thanks and we will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Sharon L. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Good choice

Location, helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness
9.3
I stayed with my friends and family at 3 different rooms in this hotel at the last day of our tour in Hanoi on 13 Oct 2014. We arrived at the hotel at 9am and we were allowed to check-in for 1 room at that hour which we were pleased. The hotel staff also happily accommodate our request for coffee while we were waiting at the lobby. Ms Van at the front desk spoke good English and had given us useful information on directions (Thanks Ms Van!). We will definitely return to this hotel.
Sharon L. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Good hotel with great service

Location, clean, helpful staff
9.3
My request for quiet rooms were well noted which I really appreciate as I am a light sleeper. We check-out from the hotel at 6am before the buffet breakfast started, the hotel staff had packed our breakfast for us which pleased us a lot! Also, the 16-seater car that was arranged by the hotel was very comfortable.
Sharon L. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Good choice for hotel in old quarter

Location, clean, helpful staff
9.3
This was the 3rd hotel we stayed in Hanoi and also the best among the 3. Wifi is good. The rooms were spotless. Walking distance to eateries. A good place to stay when visiting old quarter in Hanoi. Will recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Spring Flower Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03