arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 HONG T.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Good Hotel, Excellent customer service
A good value staying at the hotel, comfortable,clean. Staffs are extra nice, patience,friendly & helpful..thumbs up! A special thanks to Ms Huong(Jessie), who arranged a Pte city tour with a good tour guide (Mr Long) and a good driver. We have a memorable & pleasant stay in the hotel and will strongly recommend to our friends.

8.8 Cholawit S.
Thailand
May 24, 2016
Good place to sleep
Fine hotel with no parking, small but really okay for sleeping

10 Laurent N.
United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
Couldnt be happier with our stay
My husband and I used Spring Flower Hotel as our base during our recent visit to Vietnam and were extremely happy with the location, staff, service, breakfast ans lodgings! All of the staff were extremely helpful and very attentive to needs and details. The location is in the heart of the Old Quarter, but noise was never an issue and it's easy to walk everywhere. Like other reviewers, the hotel helped us book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa and perfectly coordinated all of the details. The rooms are extremely clean and very comfortable. The breakfast, which was included in our rate, was very good. Everything at Spring Flower Hotel was top-notch and I would highly recommend booking your stay in Hanoi here.

8 RUKMAL Y.
Sri Lanka
May 22, 2016
Breakfast could have been better
Clean rooms,ideal location and very friendly and helpful staff.Could have given a better rating if not for the breakfast menu.Compared to other 3 star hotels,breakfast is not satisfactory at all.

7.6 Rosy L.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Great stay!
The hotel was well located in the busy hanoi. Breakfast is basic but is good enough for a quick breakfast. Staff were really friendly ..

8 Rosy L.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Great stay!
The hotel was well located in the busy hanoi. Breakfast is basic but is good enough for a quick breakfast.

8 Fok H.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
I am a repeat customer
Always loved my stay here but I do notice that the hot showers do not last .are than 5 minutes. ..

10 Siti A.
Singapore
May 15, 2016
Excellence Stay
I stay 1 night.Everything was awesome,from the hotel,staff,service,room and everything.Good location.The staff Ms Huung,she is excellent.she took time and explain to me everything in detail though I only stay for a night.Highly recomended.and oh the massage was good as well.

8.8 Kurt B.
United States
May 15, 2016
Charged me different prices
I paid to much for this booking, but came back a 2nd time and they gave me a much lower price the 2nd time for the same room?? Great hotel.

8 Itsareeya P.
Thailand
May 15, 2016
Good location
Good location , nice room , helpful staff