Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Flower Hotel

45 Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 1218 reviews

862 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1218)
Sort by:
Christine D. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2016
Charming Hotel at old quarter
6
WE really did got a good value staying at this hotel. It is near everything you need like atm, bank, marts, shopping areas, hole in the wall coffee shops and other foods most esp. BUNCHA. Staffs are nice and friendly and very helpful locating the addresses for you. Probably the only thing i have to say is that we should have a bathtub but we didnt get a room for that. But it is a very small detail that doesn't need to argue on because we enjoyed our trip here!
Report this review
Jennifer B. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Good location
6.7
The staff were extremely helpful n friendly. Thank you very much to all the staff.
Report this review
Danielle M. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2016
Spring Garden Helpful
6.7
The staff was excellent!
Report this review
Annisa P. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2016
Very Good!
6.7
The staffs are very helpful
Report this review
Pierre T. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2016
Very good hotel
5.7
Staff very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Linda C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2016
Wonderful Hotel, nice spa, excellent Wifi connecti
6.7
The staff is so helpful and accommodating, the breakfast is delicious, I had one of the best massages of my life here. It's also just blocks away from bars, restaurants, and a beautiful lake. They even allowed me to check out late the day I left.
Report this review
Medha N. Business travelers India, April 17, 2016
Good
6.7
Good value for monrt
Report this review
Stev E. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2016
Good location and good value
5.3
Very statisfactory hotel for short stay in Hanoi- walking distance from most sights , clean rooms.
Report this review
Urtnasan L. Families with older children Mongolia, April 15, 2016
Friendly staff
6
Good food
Report this review
Calum C. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2016
Great little hotel
6.7
Great little hotel in, just where you want to be. Staff are great communicators Breakfast is not a highlight. It's a bit of a strange mix of Asian and hot European. Cold sugary bacon doesn't work. Go out for street food in Bat Dán.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 862 reviews Next page
Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Spring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel EntranceSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Classic RoomSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilySpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior SuiteSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSpring Flower Hotel Hanoi - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02