Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1301 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

stephane S. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect!
A perfect place in the old quarter of Hanoï. Staff are really professional, friendly and always ready to help. Rooms are huge for this kind of budget with all equipment. A really good place with nothing to complaints.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

stephane S. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent place!
A very convenient place in the old quarter of Hanoï. Big room with everything inside, amazing staff. Quiet place. I will come back again!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Barbara C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Clean room and super location :0
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Tuyen N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location and wonderful staff!
The room was very clean and the staff was attentive and helpful! :)
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Maria B. from Spain
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Super good location
We enjoy a lot going around and the room was super clean, the staff amazingly polite and super helpful. We had a very good experince there.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Ibrahim A. from Maldives
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very service oriented
The hotel is very clean and the staffs are always ready to help. Very service oriented hotel. As I am from a service related country, I would be recommending this hotel for any one who is going to Hanoi.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Robert T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
A great place to stay in central Hanoi
Very helpful, friendly staff; great central location in the Old Quarter, large, comfortable room, spacious bathroom and excellent price make the Spring Flower Hotel a place to return to.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Chrissie S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Poor A/C
I booked for 2 nights but ended up staying for few hours only on the second night not only because of changes of schedule but I was eager to leave already because it's horribly hot inside the room. The a/c unit won't work properly even I set it to 18 degrees already which the max I could get. But staff was helpful and friendly. No doubt they are trained for best customer service.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Keng K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice stay
Good to stay here. The room is comfortable.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Yuli Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Holiday..
breakfast very good..
Reviewed July 17, 2016