My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring House Hotel

221 Pham Ngu Lao, Dist 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Hotel Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Arne S. Couples Germany, February 19, 2014
it was ok

location, location, location
6.7
It was ok but the stuff didn't speak english and couldn't help. I stayed first alone and afterwards with my wife. even though I got a worse room than before. Friends of mine got much better rooms for the same price. The price without Agora was higher than booking directly.
Meng S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
A clean and centrally located hotel

Centrally located, clean rooms and nearby many restaurants
8.3
It was a great stay in this hotel years ago. Whenever I visit Saigon, I will usually stay in this hotel. Their standard of cleanliness never change.
Meng S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
A fine and clean budget hotel

Clean, convenient and central location
8.3
I have been keep coming to stay in this hotel for more than 7 times since I start travelling to HCM city for business and leisure from 2007 onwards.
Alissa M. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
Great week in HCMC

location, room features, bathroom
9
We booked a standard room for the first 2 nights then upgraded to a superior for 4 more nights. The bed was a bit small for 2 people, but the rest of the room was a good size for this location - a dresser, desk, extra chair and fridge with good size bathroom and large shower. Great location near bars but not loud, at least on the 4th floor. We booked a half day trip to the tunnels in the travel agency on the first floor and had a good experience.
Kok K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Economical and safe

Comfortable, Clean, Convenient
7
1. Simple facilities but clean. 2. Room air-cond was not cool enough during this hot season 3. Easy access to travel agencies, restaurants and shopping areas.
Leo A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Great Location, Clean and Value-for-Money Hotel

Great Location, Clean and Value-for-Money
9.3
It was a short stay but I had a great time with my family.
Jeff C. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2013
convenient, clean, friendly

convenient location with easy access to shopping, restaurants, buses and tour booking options
8.7
we have stayed at the Spring House Hotel before so we had no hesitation in coming back.
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Great location if not too many smiles

Location, size of deluxe twin room.
6.7
Right in the middle of backpacker Saigon, just sit out on the street and enjoy the show. Deluxe rooms are very big.
Riordan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
good hotel near airport

friendly staff good rooms for the price
7.7
This is a good hotel if you need to stay near the airport for a night or two staff are good room is fine pool is good not too much around, there are shops walking distance up the road. Free airport transfer
Hotel Feature Tip: go to door 4 level 2 at airport for transfer
Viet M. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Great location with helpful and friendly staff

Great location, helpful and friendly staff
9.7
Great location. Good value for money rooms. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The abundance of different room types allowed for flexibility in choosing different room sizes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSpring House Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08