or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Park Hotel

Rom Chek 4, Rattanak, River East Bank, Battambang, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Room facilities Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Double with AC Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Double with AC Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Standard Twin with Air-Con Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Bathtub Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Receptionist Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Computer for guest use Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Massage Room Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Massage Room Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Hotel Night view Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Interior
Area: River East Bank Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
David T. Families with young children Germany, February 13, 2014
much potential but don't make anything out of it

big room, quiet area, walking distance to downtown
4.7
first they wanted to give us the wrong room and then they had to clean the room because it was dusty and dirty all over
Kim N. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Average

Large room, close to parks and fast internet
5.7
It was quiet because not many guests there. The staff seemed to be reluctant to share information.
Maryline J. Couples France, August 10, 2013
Noisy

Close to thé city
5.3
Thé tools were not vert clean and thé wifi in thé room didńt work
Jiawei X. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2013
True to its name

hifloors
6.7
Great cozy place despite what you see on agoda pic. Gets a bit loud on religious days
Travel tip: none
Jiawei X. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Small rooms but comfortable

staff
4
Be sure you know where you're going once stepping out because getting back will be a relief.
Shopping Tip: drinks are nice
Jiawei X. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Good location, thats about it

cleaning service
6.7
i stayed for a few weeks here and have to say the management is just horrid. cockroaches crawling into my room at 2am woke me like nothing else. i mean seriously that is just freaking gross man. wifi is ,rarely, if ever on. broken toilet seat, no hot water for showers. you're in an area with entertainment venues nearby and religious music blaring at 4am. the only redeeming quality is the cool pizza place across the hotel, great prices and food to gnosh on.
Restaurant Tip: I really do hope for improvements in respect to the hotel's future business dealings.
Marion G. Solo travelers France, February 9, 2013
Uggly Hotel, Far from the City Center

nothing
4.3
Don't take the cheapest room because wothout Air Con.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the different Art/Photos galleries in the city center close to the Market
Dan L. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
good quiet location

near good restaurants, easy walk to town centre
7
Nice clean room with comfy bed . Staff seemed very friendly and helpful and booked bus tickets for our onward travel. Only problem we found was that it was near to a party venue and the noise was a little overpowering, but it did finish at 10 pm on the dot, so it's not really a gripe!
Jasper G. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
Well passed its prime

Good Wifi in rooms
5
Paint was chipping off the walls. The toilet smelt and the door had to be kept shut. Would have been a nice hotel in its prime, but that has long passed.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
rubbish, do not stay here

There is a bed in the room
2
We arrived having booked and unfortunately prepaid. Room was not clean when we arrived. Someones things were still in the room, toiletries, gown, used toothbrush, used soaps, used glass. There was hair all over the floor. We asked them to clean the room. They sent up the security guard to pick up the gown and the toiletries. I ended up having to chuck the used items out! Then in the morning, when I came to shower, the shower did not work. I then had to walk down stairs, as the phone didn't work to tell the fairly unhelpful receptionist about the problem. He then preceded to check the shower, as if I was an idiot and didn't know how to turn it on. Then the security guard had a go. After many failed attempts and several requests to just change rooms, an hour and half later we moved to the room next door. The shower didn't work there either. We got fed up and left. Terrible, avoid at all costs!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Do your self a favour and don't stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Park Hotel BattambangSpring Park Hotel Battambang - Room facilities Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Double with ACSpring Park Hotel Battambang - Double with ACSpring Park Hotel Battambang - Standard Twin with Air-ConSpring Park Hotel Battambang - BathtubSpring Park Hotel Battambang - Receptionist Spring Park Hotel Battambang - Computer for guest useSpring Park Hotel Battambang - Massage RoomSpring Park Hotel Battambang - Massage RoomSpring Park Hotel Battambang - Hotel Night viewSpring Park Hotel Battambang - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05