or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Spa Hotel

No.66, Sec. 5, Xinwu Rd., Wulai Dist., New Taipei City, Wulai District, Taipei, Taiwan 23341 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Public Hot Spring Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Hot Pot set Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams museum Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Tonghou Utopia Spring Spa Hotel Taipei -  Neidong Forest Amusement Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Cherry Blossoms
Area: Wulai District

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Soong M. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Comfortable and big room but location so so

big room
6
I like the big room and their fragrant shampoo, lotion,etc.
Bao H. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2014
Cosy hotel that gives you a home feeling

hotspring in the room was awesome, hotel is very clean and spacious. gives you a cosy feeling
8.7
I totally enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room was spacious and cosy. I was able to enjoy the hotspring in the room. Awesome hotel at affordable prices.
Hoi K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, well-managed public spa
8.3
Loe Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
the best hotel for this taiwan trip

Hot Spring. The japanese style room. Location
8.7
This was a bagpack trip. We stayed in several hotels in taiwan before making our way to this one. In fact, we moved around hotels so much, we were thinking of giving this hotel a miss. We were so glad we did not. The room we had was a japanese style room. The smell of tatami and the wooden furnitures gave us a calming feeling. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is very zen like, with a big bathtub for indulging in the hot spring in your own room. The hotel also provides the public hot spring bath, which was a total pamper to my tired body. They have several sections, one being cold water and the others warm to hot water. The different sections would have a temperature indication signboard so that you can choose to go into the pool that you feel comfortable.
Yin K. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

SPA, SPA & SPA
8
Lai T. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Serene, enjoyable, good location

Total privacy, good location, clean
8
Great stay, friendly & helpful staff, most importantly its a very quiet location that is not crowded, which is great if you need a vacation with total privacy and no disturbance. The friendly staff also arranged transportation for us to the mountains for hiking / sightseeing, which is affordable.
Yung S. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Good

Clean, Services good and helpful
7.3
Very good
Val C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Stay at Wulai

hot Spring
4.3
The room facilities are not clean,bedsheet,cupboards and floor. The hotel seem to be very empty with less staying guests. Not worth for money...
Ngian H. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2014
A spa hotel

The hotel has its own spa, consider newer than the rest and abit further away from the Wulai old street
8
Comfortable and pleasant stay.
Lai H. Solo travelers China, August 20, 2014
Good choice

Great public pool , spacious room, great scene in outdoor dining
8.7
Relax and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Spa Hotel TaipeiSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Public Hot SpringSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Hot Pot setSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service tramsSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service tramsSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service tramsSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams museumSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Tonghou UtopiaSpring Spa Hotel Taipei -  Neidong Forest Amusement Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Cherry Blossoms


AS-AGWEB-3C04