or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Spa Hotel

No.66, Sec. 5, Xinwu Rd., Wulai Dist., New Taipei City, Wulai District, Taipei, Taiwan 23341 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Public Hot Spring Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Hot Pot set Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams museum Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Tonghou Utopia Spring Spa Hotel Taipei -  Neidong Forest Amusement Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Cherry Blossoms
Area: Wulai District

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Li Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
Great place to relax

Clean, Friendly, Relaxed
9
the hotel is really great. the receiptionist was very friendly and helpful. the rooms were really clean and comfortable. with the hot spring available in our room, we do not have to travel out of our comfort zone. will definitely come back again.
Li Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
Definitely recommended

Friendly, Comfortable, Super relaxed
9
we were greeted by the receiptionist who was very friendly and helpful. Although it is a small town and choices were limited, we were glad we made the right choice. the room is really clean and very comfortable. hot spring definitely made my day as it is readily available in the room. will definitely visit wulai and come back to this hotel again.
Keith W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Cosy one!

Cosy, Relaxed and Big rooms
7.7
Good
Kelsey C. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2015
Pleasant and serene stay in Wulai

Great public spa, nice location and outdoor deck overlooking the mountains, friendly staff
8
We enjoyed spring spa hotel. The staff had one English speaker but otherwise we used a translator app for some of our communication. The public hot springs were very clean and quiet. Our room was in good condition. Overall, it was a decent value for the price.
Sai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Good value for money

1. Good value for money; 2. Conveniently located; 3. Friendly service.
8.3
Ng Z. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Overall it's good just the bed

Staff excellent , walking distance to old town, own hot tub
8
Everything was good checkin is a little late 5pm but staff was very polite and helpful. The only thing is the rock hard bed
Jing M. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Nice cozy hotel

coziness, great dinner set and nice view
7.3
our stay was great, just one draw back that our room hears the pump that bring the hot spring water. So it was bit noisy at night.
Kin P. Groups Hong Kong, January 30, 2015
Extraordinary Stay

Good Service, Nice Food, Big Room
9
Daniel P. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Nice Spring Spa Hotel

Quiet, Clean & Nice
8.7
A very nice spring spa hotel located in Wulai. Can be reached by subway + bus from Taipei city. A quiet place to relax and they serve good breakfast.
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great hotspring in the room

Hotspring, cleanliness, staff
9
The hotspring was great and the room was clean. The location of the hotel is about 20mins walk to Wulai old street. Staff were helpful but food was just average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Spa Hotel TaipeiSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Public Hot SpringSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Hot Pot setSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service tramsSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service tramsSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service tramsSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams museumSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Tonghou UtopiaSpring Spa Hotel Taipei -  Neidong Forest Amusement Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Cherry Blossoms


AS-AGWEB-3A07