My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Spa Hotel

No. 73-2, Yanti, Wulai District, Wulai District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Terrace Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Interior Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Interior Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Recreational Facilities Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Spa
Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Spa Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Reception Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - View Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Exterior Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Wulai District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Good view / spring / staff.

Good view / spring / staff.
8
Its location is bit far (10-15 min walk) from the old street. Breakfast is ok.
Justin P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Lovely In-room Spa

Spa, Location, Nature
9
10 mins walk to the Old Street. We had a room with a in-room spa. Facing the bush to have spa it was a great experience. We went to the public spa too and it's unbelievely clean. Staff are very friendly. We took taxi from the MRT station to the hotel and it was NTD600 which is restricted by the Government, no one would over charged.
Huiyu L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Beautiful and Relaxing Hot Spring Resort

Private hot spring baths in the room with view of river and forest, quiet, comfortable
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Wu Lai and at Spring Spa Hotel thoroughly. The hot spring baths left us very relaxed and the stay was extremely comfortable.
Kok E. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
Enjoyable and relax.

Attentive staff, nice staff, great ambience surrounded by mountains and nature.
7.3
Generally good except mosquitoes in the room got bitten quite a bit.
Hui H. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
Great stay,fantastic view of mountains & streams

Large room with spacious private spa bath, very clean and quiet and comfortable interior ,magnificent view of scenic mountain, falls and streams ,
9
Fantastic . Good ambience , nice scenery from rooms and restaurant , friendly staff and good service . Everything awesome except no internet in room , need to go lobby or restaurant for wifi
Li L. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Friendly and courteous staff with a view

Private hot spring bath. Good food. Friendly staff
8.3
My husband and I had a very pleasent stay. Reached there earlier than the check in time but we were still allowed to check in earlier. The sfatt were friendly and courteous. The food, thoigh limited choice were acceptable. Will definately go back to this hotel if I were to visit Wulai
Alice G. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Super big room

Cosy, cleanliness and spacious room
7.7
Th room is spacious but the check in time can only be after 3pm. But however, if the room is not occupied, they allowed early check in at 2pm. The room is very cosy and comfortable. The staff are very helpful
Alice G. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
The room is very spacious and comfortable but however, there's insect here and there since it's near the nature.
Victor W. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great value and location

View, sounds of the river, and location
8.7
It was simply relaxing and awesome. Will come back for sure.
Yi H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2014
wonderful , cozy, also warm decoration

room decoration, service, good location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Spa Hotel TaipeiSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - BathroomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - BathroomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - BathroomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - BathroomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - BathroomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - TerraceSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - InteriorSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - InteriorSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - SpaSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - SpaSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - ReceptionSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - ViewSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - BathroomSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06