Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Spring Spa Hotel

No.66, Sec. 5, Xinwu Rd., Wulai Dist., New Taipei City, Wulai District, Taipei, Taiwan 23341 (Show on map)

Book now!

Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Public Hot Spring Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Hot Pot set Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams museum Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Tonghou Utopia Spring Spa Hotel Taipei -  Neidong Forest Amusement Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Cherry Blossoms
Area: Wulai District

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Ngian H. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2014
A spa hotel

The hotel has its own spa, consider newer than the rest and abit further away from the Wulai old street
8
Comfortable and pleasant stay.
Lai H. Solo travelers China, August 20, 2014
Good choice

Great public pool , spacious room, great scene in outdoor dining
8.7
Relax and comfortable
Teo M. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Below Expectations

private spa, polite staff, clean
6.7
I had rather high expectations of the hotel looking at the photographs but the hotel turned out to be rather old especially the room. The ceiling was high but some cracks are visible. The private hot spring area was big and overlooks some stream so was cool but the wooden flooring was visibly old and so were the hot spring area. Breakfast was buffet style but extremely limited choices. Best food was the xioa long bao. The cupboard and drawer looked old and dusty so did not use them. The toilet door could not close properly. There is a bus stop close to the hotel whereby you can take a bus ride to Xindian MRT station. Not so sure condition of the hotel was worth the price I paid for the hotel.
Tan M. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2014
Great facilities

Spacious rooms, great hot spring reception available 24hr!
9
Drive up is pretty far. Room is very spacious. Reception is open 24hr!
Kai S. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Good spring hotel

Spring, room, environment
8
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
greatest view and staff

staff. view from room. spacious room.
8
very comfortable stay for hot spring in taiwan
. Couples July 20, 2014
a lovely hotspring hetel

nicely decrotated, very clean
9
Its a lovely hot spring hotel. We stayed in the Japanese style room, really nice. The only downside is that our room faced the street, hence a little noisy and the water pipe in the room also made strange noises. Otherwise, the location was good. We particularly liked the patio for breakfast which had a great view.
Michelle C. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Lovely stay

Nice decor, helpful staff, great view (dining area)
8.3
The stay was good. We like the decor of the hotel and the view from the dining area. Yet, our room was facing the street, hence a bit noisy. There was also some strange pipe noises in the room. The rooms facing the river have good view, probably worth a try. In general, it is good.
Yuting W. Couples China, July 13, 2014
Nice people and nice room

Fair cost,price,fair fruit,fair hot spring
9.7
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Good view / spring / staff.

Good view / spring / staff.
8
Its location is bit far (10-15 min walk) from the old street. Breakfast is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Spring Spa Hotel TaipeiSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Public Hot SpringSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Hot Pot setSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service tramsSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service tramsSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service tramsSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Wulai tourism service trams museumSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionSpring Spa Hotel Taipei - Tonghou UtopiaSpring Spa Hotel Taipei -  Neidong Forest Amusement Spring Spa Hotel Taipei - Cherry Blossoms


AS-AGWEB-3C02