Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou

Tower B1, No.105, Tianyuxi Road ( Between Victoria Plaza and Goldson Building), Tianhe District, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Executive Dining Table Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Reading Area Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Executive Living Room Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Master Bed Room Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Executive Tea Table Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Executive Kitchen Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby & Elevator Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Kitchen Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Studio Executive Open Kitchen Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Reception Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Gym Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Children’s Club
Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Residence Lounge Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Residence Lounge Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Reading Area Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom Deluxe Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom Deluxe Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom Deluxe Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom Deluxe Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom Deluxe Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Antonius S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Nice and clean

Location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
This is my 3rd times here, as always warm welcomed by the staff, fast check-in, room was very clean, the only thigs that I don't really like is that is difficult to find a taxi here, I have to wait more than 30 minutes to get a taxi. Thats all the rest is very nice.
Ingo W. Business travelers Germany, August 24, 2014
My best stay in Guangzhou

Big Rooms, Great Staff,Location at the Subway
9.3
Very friendly, helpful and English speaking staff. All around what you need, good and big rooms, Sleep room separated. Just great. All in the Room you need and want. Big Bath. Good Aircon and Windows to open.
Vivi I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Nice

Location, friendly staff, all in one accomodation
8
Pleasant
Kheng S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Excellent location and services.

strategic location, near MRT, comfortable bed & big wash room
10
Overally, we are very satisfied our stay at Springdale Service Residence in Guangzhou. Although a bit pricey but it is value for money, simply worth it. Excellent front desk staff service,they are helpful. Strategic location, just walking distance to MRT station. Other than that, there are several big shopping mall and restaurant around that area, very convenient.
David C. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Best Value For the Money in Hong Kong

Staff Performance, Room Comfort, and Environment of Hotel Location
9.3
Once again, we were not disappointed in our choice of hotel in Hong Kong. We have found this hotel to consistently provide the standard of excellent service we expect. Matter of fact, this last visit we thought there was improvement in their service. We highly recommend this very reasonably priced hotel in Hong Kong.
Guo L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Huge Apartment

Huge Apartment, Clean, Fast Internet
7.7
Is good but the location is hidden and taxi driver have a hard time to locate the place and if you are getting a cab, it is almost impossible.
Piya K. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
Good location and great room

Good
7.7
I was looking for 3 bedrooms apartment to stay and Springdale Service Residence is one of the good place to stay with good location. Will come back again for sure....
Sidharta S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
comfortable home away frm gome

clean rooms, comfortable beds, cooking and washing fascilities available
9
nice.
Chai M. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Overall a Fantastic Hotel

Great Location, Pretty Good Foods & Clean
8.3
Area for improvements: (a)Gym - Opening hours can be slightly early around 6.30am. It is now open at 8am, generally it considers very late. (b)Gym - Can be better equipped and do keep the machines in working conditions. (c)Can find many flying Mosquitoes on Ground Floor (sofa area). Not very welcoming.
Thammanoon H. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
Room is clean, Staff very friendly and helpful.

Great staff, Nice room, Good location
9.3
Room is clean and they have fully equipments e.g. Washing Machine, Kitchen with full equipment. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The location is very good. You can walk to MRT by 5-10 minutes. There are a couple of great department stores nearby the area. We are so impressive during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou GuangzhouSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Executive Dining TableSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Reading AreaSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Executive Living RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Master Bed RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Executive Tea TableSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Executive KitchenSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby & ElevatorSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 3 Bedroom Deluxe KitchenSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Studio Executive Open KitchenSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - ReceptionSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - LobbySpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - GymSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Children’s ClubSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Residence LoungeSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Residence LoungeSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Reading AreaSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom DeluxeSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom DeluxeSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom DeluxeSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom DeluxeSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Two-Bedroom DeluxeSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - LobbySpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 2 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 1 Bedroom Deluxe - includes 1 breakfast - Trade Fair RaSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomSpringdale Service Residence Guangzhou Guangzhou - 3 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Springdale Service Residence Guangzhou, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B02